CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs

Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: natashaflpn
Location: ville platte, la
Title: 

love it

Date:May 16, 2012
"My son loved his sonic party supplies. Exactly what we daw online durable as expected!"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dwilk
Title: 

Great

Date:March 18, 2014
"I got my son the sonic for his 5th bday and he loved every thing. It was a great out come and u get a lot for the price."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OwensMom82
Title: 

Great deal

Date:September 4, 2013
"This is a great deal for boy's birthday party. The only thing I would change would be invitations instead of thank you cards, in the package."
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyM
Title: 

Party packs the way to go

Date:February 20, 2013
"I ordered the large party pack for 8 and it came with every thing i needed for the party loved it and it was sent from one place."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: calamityjane
Location: Ft Worth TX
Title: 

Great package

Date:December 20, 2012
"Can always count on Birthday Express to have what my grandsons' want for their birthday parties. They have characters that no one else carries. The prices compare favorably with party stores (even including shipping) and the items always arrive on schedule. They are the go-to place for birthday party supplies."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAStevens
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:June 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The quality on these was top notch. I was actually impressed! It looked fantastic. Good package."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CinCan
Title: 

Sonic the Hedgehog Theme

Date:April 11, 2012
"I thought this was great for the party. Sturdy plates, cups, and would definately recommend to all my friends :)
*also got the Sonic pinata and best pinata so far and we have them at every party...we used a bat tho didn't pull the strings"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NonaBear
Location: Michigan
Title: 

great party!

Date:April 11, 2012
"Two of my grandsons turned 6 in the same weekend and they love Sonic the Hedgehog! Sonic products are difficult to find, and tend to be expensive. I was grateful to find Celebrate Express! Great products for a great price! My grandsons had a blast! I have already recommended you to family and friends. I can't wait to host my next birthday party with Celebrate Express!"
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: inwati
Location: mesa az
Title: 

perfect

Date:March 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was exactly what I wanted it , my soon was thrilled the party boxes were great the children wanted them right when they got to the party and there was enough stremers and baloons to decorat my living room and his bed room"
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TramonteMommy
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:February 25, 2012
"My son is SO into Sonic right now and I know he's gonna LOVE his party stuff the day of! Everything is perfect! Definitely a good value."
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJNM
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

GREAT BUY!

Date:December 2, 2011
"My kids loved the party pack and it was for a pretty good price..we will definitely buy from here every bday!!"
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysand1ontheway
Location: PA
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:October 12, 2011
"My oldest just started getting into Sonic and we couldn't find anything anywhere... But then we found this!! I couldn't beat the price plus it came with favor boxes for 8! When it showed up at the door he was so excited and surpised. His party is coming up and he can't wait for everything to be put up."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yjds
Location: colorado
Title: 

super happy

Date:September 2, 2011
"i ordered this for my grandsons b-day; was very happy about the price and how quick it was delivered. my daughter and grandson were very happy"
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sean2004
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Title: 

Bittersweet

Date:June 14, 2011
"I am not happy there is not a Sonic the hedgehog print on the tablecloth. The tablecloth is just one plain color. The rest included in the pack is ok but could've been more."
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keyshia
Title: 

No cake plates?!

Date:June 4, 2011
"I have to admit we've ordered a LOT of party supplies from birthday express. I was a ittle disappointed in the invitations that came with this party pack, they seemed dull. I got around that though as my son REALLY wanted a sonic party. Well today, the day of the party I went through my box to take out what I didn't need only to realize that there are NO CAKE PLATES included in the DELUXE party pack. This is the first time EVER that this has happened with a pack and it upsets me to come back to the website to see that they have 3 different pictures of plates and then to see that they DO offer cake plates. Someone needs to reevaluate the contents of this package. I could have done without the placemats. And perhaps it's my error for not reading the description, but again with as many as I've purchased why was I to think anything different...especially when the pic shows 3 plates!"
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandie84
Title: 

I wasnt to thrilled

Date:May 12, 2011
"My son is 5 and I have ordered party supplies for every single one of his birthdays on this site. When I received this package I was a little disappoined..Its dull and doesnt have much. The table cloth is plain red and for what I paid I just expeced more. I would only recommend this product because my son LOVED it. I guess it just didnt meet my expectations.... Oh and if your planning on getting the favor boxes I wouldnt. Total waste of money.. I would just opt for the pinata. Which is great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaBabsNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Boys loved it!

Date:April 26, 2011
"Twin grandsons age 6 loved it! Very bright & attactive."
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: brandiRRT
Location: TN
Title: 

Just OK for me

Date:April 20, 2011
"I've purchased from Birthday Express for 3yrs now and have always loved the birthday packages..they've all been so colorful and full of life! I just feel the Sonic supplies are kind of dull and boring..wish there was more color to it! :( My 5 yr old son is happy so that's all that matters I guess :)"
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lulula
Location: Kissimmee, Fl
Title: 

Great

Date:March 21, 2011
"Glad I was able to find the product here as couldn't anywhere else. Product was of good quality. Kids loved it."
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ginderk
Title: 

Best ever

Date:March 10, 2011
"I love this website and use it a lot. My sonic party supplies was here earlier than expected as it has been in the past. It is perfect and exactly what my son wanted. Also you can't beat the prices. It didn't cost any more than I would have spent in a party supply store."
1 2 next>>