CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun

Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun

Kids will love this sonic blaster! Sonic Water Gun is made of plastic and measures approximately 8" long. Gun can shoot up to 20' and holds approximately 10 oz. (300ml) of water. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: enitwofourseven
Location: Queensland Australia
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 8, 2014
"My boys loved this! Looks even better in real life than the picture. Good quality and although they haven't tried it with water yet I think their reaction alone when they saw their new special Sonic toys was worth the price!"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: DisappointedGrammy
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Terrible choice!!

Date:June 2, 2014
"We received 8 for my grandsons birthday party. All of the leaked, 5 out of 8 would not even hold water long enough to use at all. I should have just purchased at the dollar store."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tasheba
Location: New York, NY
Date:October 31, 2013
"When this Sonic water gun came, it looked used. Everything worked but it looked pretty beat up. I would have sent it back but my son's birthday was coming up and I didn't think I would get the replacement in time. Other than that, it worked fine."
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: duplessy
Title: 

great products- good company

Date:May 2, 2013
"after reading some prior reviews, I was skeptical to purchase the waterguns but my past experience with this company overrid the negative reviews. I have been ordering my party supplies from this company for the past 4 years and I have always been very satisfied. My son loved the water guns and so did his party guest! They were a wonderful addition to a super sonic party that incorporated a few other water activities."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyM
Title: 

like it

Date:February 20, 2013
"My son ws excited to get this and can not wait to use it this summer with friends. He had a friend over and they were playing in the house with it for a while and laughing."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAKEITWORK
Location: MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Title: 

GREAT IF NOT BROKEN

Date:March 12, 2012
"CHEAP WATER GUNS ARE KNOWN TO BE QUESTIONABLE ON PERFORMANCE, BUT I WAS HOPING THESE WOULD BE DIFFERENT. THE FIRST ONE I PICKED UP WAS CRACKED SO I DECIDED TO TRY THEM OUT BEFORE THE PARTY. ONE OTHER HAD A HOLE IN IT, ANOTHER LEAKED TERRIBLY, AND ONE SQUIRTED BARELY TO THE SIDE. 4 OUT OF 8 GUNS WERE NO GOOD. I LOVE THE ONES THAT WORK THOUGH!!! THEY SHOOT GREAT. CELEBRATE EXPRESS OFFERED TO SEND MORE OUT TO REPLACE THE BAD GUNS. MY ADVISE IS TO ORDER EARLY ENOUGH IN CASE THIS HAPPENS TO YOU."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: beach101
Title: 

Breaks easily

Date:June 4, 2011
"expensive for a water gun that breaks when it falls on the floor. 2 of the guns came broken in the box."
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalaBunny
Location: VA
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:February 18, 2011
"Honestly I thought these would fall apart within a day but they're cute party favors. My son has two. He keeps one filled for squirting the cats when they jump on the furniture!"
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeany
Title: 

fantastic

Date:February 15, 2011
"The gun holds a lot of water and is of good quality,I really didn't expect it to be so sturdy. My only regret is that I didn't purchase more than one. Well worth it, very satisfied."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog 8" Water Gun
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1