CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles

Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles

Re-energize with a refreshing drink from our Sonic Sports Bottle. These also make the perfect party favor! Fill with candy and treats for an easy, useful gift for your guests. Each bottle features Sonic the Hedgehog, holds 25 fl. oz. and measures approximately 10" tall. Bottles are made of lightweight, durable plastic and are dishwasher safe (top rack only). BPA free. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 312mommy
Date:March 8, 2014
" Treat bags were out of stock so I opted for water bottles. What a great choice! The children LOVED them and the adults secretly coveted them lol.Last, I was surprised how large they were. "
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonicparty
Location: West Covina, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 16, 2013
" My son loves Sonic and this was perfect for favors at his Sonic party. The lid however not so durable. "
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aMomm
Location: Haverhill, MA
Title: 

Sports Bottle

Date:March 30, 2013
" Purchased 16 of these Sonic Sports Bottles for my daughter's 10th Sonic themed birthday party. The bottles will be labeled with the attending guests' names with a labeled paper tag & ribbon; as not to mark the bottle and filled with water to be their drink during cake & ice cream time. The guests will bring them home along with their Sonic favor bag. My daughter loved the bottle so much, she uses it for school everyday. My daughter is happy and we are helping the environment by reducing our usage of throw-away plastic water bottles by 5/wk & 185/yr! "
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyM
Title: 

Grandson loves this

Date:February 20, 2013
" he gos to a karate class and takes the water bottle with him
and shows the kids Sonic and they allwant to check it out
"
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyOf4
Location: Kentucky, KY
Title: 

Hard To Find Sonic Item

Date:August 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are so cool!!..It's hard to find Sonic anything now in days..so when I found these I had to get them!! They are the perfect size, Not To big, Not to small..price is good & the quality is nice as well..Kids Loved Them!! (They come individually wrapped) "
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiny123
Location: murrieta, ca
Title: 

Love this item

Date:June 27, 2012
" The water bottles are a great size.. can definitly use them for every day use and instead of using throw away cups for the party each kid got a sonic water bottle..nice party favor! "
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJGTK
Location: Brighton, MI
Title: 

Great extra

Date:May 21, 2012
" My sonic crazy 5 yr old will carry this with him all summer long....just started bike riding--will fit perfect on bike and keep him hydrated "
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ldsmom
Title: 

Loved it

Date:May 2, 2012
" Bought it for my son's birthday favors and he loved them. He couldn't wait for the party to use it. The party is next week. "
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angela3boys
Location: ohio
Title: 

best bday goodie ever

Date:March 11, 2012
" We bought these in stead of traditional goodie bags and filled them with candie. Perfect! "
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EDoubleI
Location: Houston
Title: 

Birthday party favors

Date:February 15, 2012
" I was really happy that they had Sonic stuff since my son was BEGGING for a Sonic party. The water bottles are cute, and seem nice, but I think they leak a little. Made a cute favor. Would recommend, just don't use dark drinks - because it may leak. "
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JimmysMom
Location: Brewster, NY
Title: 

Loved it

Date:November 15, 2011
" Purchased these to put in my sons favor bags for his birthday party. Great size, everyone loved them "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sports Bottles
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5