CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals

Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large Sonic character (36.5" wide x 47.5" high), 4 gold rings, 1 "S" logo with wings, and 1 "Sonic the Hedgehog" logo. Includes 3" yellow squeegee as well as full use and care instructions. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JTKT
Title: 

SONIC SUPER

Date:May 2, 2011
"THESE DECALS LOOK AMAZING ON THE WALL.. MY TWO SONS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE EXCITED ONCE THEY WERE UP. (AND SO SIMPLE TO DO.) NO FUSS, NO MESS.. VERY PLEASED."
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: osudad75
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

I can't believe I wasted my money on this.

Date:December 29, 2013
"I bought this because I thought this was going to be easy to put up and no headaches! Boy was I wrong. The roll it came on was almost impossible to separate from the cutouts, essentially causing wrinkles and tears in each piece! We were finally able to put it on the wall, however you can see where we had to prod at it to get it off the roll! We will never purchase another item like this again from your company, and to be quite honest, based on a horrible first experience, it is unlikely we will look here first for our party needs."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rondaaa
Title: 

Exceeded my expectations

Date:March 12, 2013
"This was a great product! I couldnt believe the quality of it. It was larger than it appeared online. Very happy we got it. It just made his new room incredible. Thanks Birthday Express!"
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyM
Title: 

Fantastic wall decall

Date:February 20, 2013
"I ordered this to put on my grandsons wall I was surprised on how nice it was and the quality is great thick and easy to do. I also ordered the Monopo;ly game great gift and love the sonic characters used in the game."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemy2boyz
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

NOT "PEEL AND STICK"

Date:January 8, 2013
"My son got this for Christmas and he was so excited. When I went to put it on his wall I noticed it was one big sticker. The description says "peel and stick" however there were no perferations in the decals. I called birthday express to see if they would exchange it for one with perferations and they said I just need to cut it. Not happy!"
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJGTK
Location: Brighton, MI
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:May 21, 2012
"My son is Sonic crazy. for his birthday we surprised him w/ this in his playroom and he went nuts. BUY IT"
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jokeefe
Location: Beaumont, Tx
Title: 

great item!

Date:May 20, 2012
"my son loves the wall decals best decorations ever!"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pilot09
Title: 

just as expected

Date:February 1, 2012
"great quality for the price and great price for the quality. My son loves it and I know it will last as long as he wants it be on his wall."
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BIGTOM
Location: BRONX , NY
Title: 

GREAT ITEM

Date:December 11, 2011
"MY GRANDSON LOVES SONIC IT WAS GREAT TO SEE THE LOOK ON HIS FACE. WHEN HE SAW THE SIZE OF SONIC"
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lenlu
Title: 

Big! Nice quality.

Date:August 27, 2011
"We were really pleased that the wall decal was as big as shown in the picture. Good quality: Even when pressed and rubbed on good the print colors don't come off!"
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joshua
Title: 

Sonic decal

Date:July 17, 2011
"The decal is great and is was very easy to apply to the wall. Great purchase!"
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yappa2
Title: 

Best gift

Date:June 27, 2011
"We are impressed with the quality, it was thick and durable. The colors are true to the actual character. Definitely recommend this product!"
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patricia73
Location: Neeroeteren, Belgium
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:May 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"On Sunday ordered and on Wednesday already on my two sons bedroom walls.
Great service!
Colors are very beatiful and look amazing on the wall.
Decals are easy to apply and durable.
My sons (4 and 8 years old) liked it very very much.
They had sparkling eyes of happiness.
"
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lakieua
Title: 

Great product

Date:May 13, 2011
"I found this product to be great. My son is 7 years old and is a true Sonic fan. He absolutely loves his new wall. I did not have a problem putting it up on the wall by myself. I felt it was pricey but the joy on my sons face was priceless."
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amazing
Location: brooklyn, ny
Title: 

exactly what i expected

Date:May 12, 2011
"i searched everywhere for my son's upcoming birthday party, i knew sonic would be hard to find. other character backrounds would be much cheaper and that was the only thing that i was contemplating. however i coughed up the money and payed :) when i got it just 5 days later, i loooooved it !!!!!!!! totally worth the money !"
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeany
Title: 

huge!

Date:April 16, 2011
"it is a pretty big poster, well worth it! would like to get the rest of the characters though."
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LiMo
Title: 

Great Item!!!

Date:April 6, 2011
"This is awesome! More than I expected, and the smile on my sons face was priceless. If you have a Sonic the Hedgehog fan he or she would love it."
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrantsMamacita
Title: 

Wow...

Date:April 3, 2011
"This was awesome. It is as large as it appears in the picture and is very durable. My son was thrilled when he saw it. Great quality product, definitely worth the money!"
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2boys17
Location: Florida
Title: 

Awesome Wall Decal!

Date:March 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son begged me for Sonic on his bedroom wall. I didn't think I would ever find a Sonic wall decal, let alone such a large decal. The minute I saw this I knew I had to get it for him. It's HUGE and not the easiest thing to put on a wall when you're the only one there to do it, but I got it done and it looks amazing. My son LOVES his new bedroom."
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christina26
Location: brockton,mass
Title: 

Very nice

Date:March 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i love this sticker is nice in big, and after the birthday i used as decor for my boys room. is really nice and my boys love it.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>