CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner

Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melimel
Title: 

Love the banner

Date:May 24, 2013
"My kids (twins) wanted a sonic b-day party and when they saw there banner .Their eyes lit up love it i recommend it !"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: enitwofourseven
Location: Queensland Australia
Title: 

The best thing I've bought for my son's party

Date:August 8, 2014
"This is such an awesome banner & I am really looking forward to seeing it up for my son's 5th bday party. It looks fantastic & the pics & lettering literally pop out of the banner. Great quality too - I can see us hanging it up on his 21st birthday for a laugh!"
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tgary
Location: Colwyn, pa
Title: 

Wonderful banner

Date:April 7, 2014
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's party and it was a huge surprise. She was so excited when she saw it. Every one loved it. It arrived fast and it is made well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dwoodford
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:March 16, 2014
"I was shocked when we unrolled the banner the size and durability is amazing. Well worth it"
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rubina
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Surprised

Date:October 2, 2013
"I have ordered the birthday packages before, and the quality has always been great. This was the first time I ordered the banner, not sure what the quality was going to be. I was really surprised on how strong it is. It is actual canvas not some thick paper. My son was really happy when he saw it. Thanks"
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonicparty
Location: West Covina, CA
Title: 

Son a Sonic Fan

Date:July 16, 2013
"My son wanted a Sonic birthday party this year, and this banner was PERFECT! It brought the whole Sonic theme decoration together. It's very durable, son LOVED it, and we ordered the smallest size yet it was still long enough for all guest to see."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSNY
Title: 

Good Quality Product

Date:April 7, 2013
"Very good quality product, colorful and adds a splash of color to the party!"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jacru
Location: tallahssee,florida
Title: 

Its Great!

Date:March 8, 2013
"I love it. Turned out great. My grandson loves it too!"
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Felicita
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:June 24, 2012
"I love this item, My son was very happy. Thank you so much."
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessicah
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:May 2, 2012
"This banner was durable, good quality, and adorable. I was pleasantly surprised and it was more than worth the money."
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Omelys
Location: Springfield, MA
Title: 

Beautiful theme

Date:April 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son turned 15th but he still loves Sonic... He had a blast and he was soooo happy with everything... This purchase helped me a lot... Thanks a lot!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pilot09
Title: 

So Durable

Date:February 1, 2012
"I love these banners cannot beat the quality or the price. We get one every year and it gets hung up in my son's room til the next year."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moona
Location: California
Title: 

Exactly i was looking for

Date:November 30, 2011
"I ordered banner , it came right on time. The quality is really very very good. Iam glad i ordred it."
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mompain
Location: Irondale, MO
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:November 30, 2011
"So pleased with the banner. Only place I could find a Sonic banner."
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RayRay29
Location: Sweet Water, AL.
Title: 

VERY NICE!

Date:November 22, 2011
"Very nice product. Nice quality material, very durable."
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeren
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Sonic sign rocked!

Date:November 18, 2011
"We got the sign and it is really well made we love it!!"
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyHeit
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

Great picture background

Date:November 8, 2011
"Many requested to take a picture of our birthday boy with the banner! It's quality was beyond what I expected. It will be a keep sake!"
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meluckymom
Title: 

Sonic banner

Date:September 29, 2011
"This was the best purchase of all, it was duable and I can see us using it for many more parties"
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daved
Location: new york
Title: 

perfect product..

Date:August 23, 2011
"excellent!! my son felt really special when he found the banner in his party with his name in it and still today you can not find in the store ..."
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommY2OneNino
Location: ohio
Title: 

Great product!

Date:August 18, 2011
"Very durable, thick, bright, great size,great price, we are happy and will reuse it!"
1 2 3 next>>