CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates

Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: estiert
Location: Norwalk, OH
Title: 

PLATES

Date:April 24, 2012
"FOR DESIGNER PLATES THEY WORKED PERFECT. GOOD SIZE AND HAD JUST ENOUGH"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aMomm
Location: Haverhill, MA
Title: 

Tails Dessert Plates

Date:March 31, 2013
"Purchased for my daughter's 10th Sonic themed birthday party. The local party stores only carried the Sonic dessert plates. Was happy to be able to be able to purchase these Tails plates to compliment the Sonic the Hedgehog theme. I also purchased the Sonic sport bottles, tablecloth, balloon, favor bags, & wall hanging displays."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Norny
Title: 

tails dessert plates

Date:March 12, 2013
"I was so happy to see birthday express had sonic items available. When my son said he wanted a sonic party for his 5th birthday, I though uh oh. But it seems I can always count on birthday express!
These plates met all of my expectations and I was pleased. They are thick and durable with an awesome image."
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherto2
Location: TN
Title: 

Good product...price could be better!

Date:July 13, 2012
"The plates were fun and festive, but a little flimsy for the price. Would probably purchase again to keep my children happy."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyAB
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Good

Date:June 6, 2012
"These plates are cute, but I thought the price for these items were a bit high. Can't find them anywhere else, though."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Curlymom
Location: NY
Title: 

Great plates

Date:April 16, 2012
"Colorful, good quality plates. Just what we needed for our son's party."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tatortot
Date:July 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Tails plates were a nice addition to our Mario vs. Sonic party!"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: STLTIFF
Location: saint louis, mo
Title: 

Looks Exactly like online

Date:June 29, 2011
"Im very happy with my purchases. This is my 2nd time ordering from birthday express and i plan to order again next year when my son birthday rolls around again. Everything looks exactly the same how it looks online . My order also came in earlier than i expected it. I ordered late night on a Tuesday and my order came Saturday morning."
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Sturdy Dessert Plates

Date:June 16, 2011
"Very stury dessert plates. Not like the party plates at party stores. They are thick like national brands. Held ice cream cake without bending/drooping and no seep through!"
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SugarHillSue
Title: 

Great find!

Date:March 16, 2011
"My son loves Sonic and we excited to see the "Sonic Party" supplies here. Quick shipping- good quality!"
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalaBunny
Location: VA
Title: 

Perfect for Sonic fans

Date:February 18, 2011
"Tails is always cute! Goes great with other Sonic party items."
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sabrina19
Location: chelsea, ma
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:February 7, 2011
"all the decoration was so nice and the plates were a very nice touch. excellent colors and image."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJoDancer
Title: 

Awesome

Date:December 13, 2010
"I thought it would be impossible to find Sonic birthday supplies, but I should have known that Birthday Express would have it. I was so excited that they had it. Along with my son! I will use Birthday Express again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5