CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets

Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: STLTIFF
Location: saint louis, mo
Title: 

Looks Exactly like online

Date:June 29, 2011
""Im very happy with my purchases. This is my 2nd time ordering from birthday express and i plan to order again next year when my son birthday rolls around again. Everything looks exactly the same how it looks online . My order also came in earlier than i expected it. I ordered late night on a Tuesday and my order came Saturday morning.""
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDunn
Location: RPB, Florida
Title: 

Happy Customer

Date:March 31, 2014
"Excellent Product Quality & Pricing + Shipped Early""
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma4kiddos
Title: 

Stick to Sonic

Date:May 5, 2012
"Sonic stickers are awesome! What child doesn't like stickers! 6 stickers per sheet can be cut to get more for your money. ;)"
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjmommmy
Location: CA
Title: 

Don`t Bother

Date:September 16, 2011
"These sticker do not stick well at all..spend your money on something else."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeys04
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Great Sonic Party Supplies!

Date:July 9, 2011
"Awesome Party Supplies!!! Great quality and fast shipping!"
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DB06
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Sonic Stickers

Date:June 13, 2011
"I purchased the Sonic the Hedgehog stickers for my 7 year old's birthday party gift bags. The kids were thrilled with them."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partywhiz
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

I love these

Date:March 26, 2011
"I purchased these to place on water bottles for my son's 8th birthday party coming in July. I know they will be a smash. I did the same thing with the Mario Bros stickers last year and all the kids and their parents loved it."
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nuria
Title: 

great experience

Date:March 21, 2011
"as usual, all our requests are prompt and reliable."
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohiomomanddad
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:February 8, 2011
"The sheet of stickers is relatively small, but they are cute and my son liked them."
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cardelamavi
Title: 

EXCELLENT!!

Date:November 30, 2010
"My 5 year old kid loves Sonic and he obviously loved the stickers for his party. Excellent quality!"
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAWPAWSGIRL77
Location: AL
Title: 

My son loves them!

Date:November 14, 2010
"Bought these for my sons birthday goody boxes & he loves them. I like how they're clear bright colors!"
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3FishMom
Date:October 19, 2010
"Great Sonic party supplies...released just in time for our 11 year old's Sonic Birthday! We used stickers to jazz up our home-made invitations, decorate envelopes, and add to plastic cups for the party! Great value!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5