CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon

Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This is an officially licensed Sega product. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Neat Balloon

Date:June 16, 2011
"My son loved this balloon for his 7th birthday. Lasted longer than most foil ballons."
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDunn
Location: RPB, Florida
Title: 

Happy Customer

Date:March 31, 2014
"Excellent Product Quality & Pricing + Shipped Early"
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sonicparty
Location: West Covina, CA
Title: 

Sonic Fan

Date:July 16, 2013
"Son wanted a Sonic party for his birthday this year and these balloons went perfect with his the Sonic theme!"
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JSNY
Title: 

Good Quality Product

Date:April 7, 2013
"Good quality mylar balloon, just wish the price was a little less."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aMomm
Location: Haverhill, MA
Title: 

Sonic Balloon

Date:March 31, 2013
"Puchased for my daughter's 10th Sonic themed birthday party. She was so happy to have a Sonic balloon. We were not able to find them at local party stores."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaMellie
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Item was 100% the same shown

Date:December 2, 2012
"I couldn't find sonic mylar balloon anywhere. Thank you for having it in stock. It came at the perfect time."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pocca
Location: Lowell, ma
Title: 

Love it!

Date:August 15, 2012
"It was very hard finding sonic themed things for my sons 5 th bday party and this was the only site i could find a foil balloon of sonic on. ; )"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsPartyMom
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Balloons were a great accessory

Date:May 17, 2012
"These balloons were just what we needed. My son really got a kick out of them, so much that we had to deflate them and hang them on his wall! My only regret is that I didn't buy one for every child."
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBaskett
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 12, 2012
"It looks great. We have not used it yet, but can't wait for the party"
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Polengo
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 2, 2012
"The balloons are adorable...especially for little Sonic fans. The purchase was done quickly and so was the delivery. It came missing one balloon, since I ordered four. But once I contacted costumer service, their response was fast and professional and I will be getting the additional balloon at no additional cost...just how it should be."
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForLife
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Not like the picture

Date:January 27, 2012
"The balloon is great, but the colors were off from the picture. I didn't really pay attention to it until we had filled it, and we were on our way to the party. The person that filled the balloon even matched a purple ribbon to it. It was still cute, and my son still loved it, I just wished the colors were more like the picture."
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma413
Title: 

Great balloons

Date:November 5, 2011
"My grandson loves his sonic balloons. Birthday party was a week ago and they are still filled. When i went to get them filled with air I was asked where did I buy those at because they were different. I made sure to mention your website."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: khangey
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 15, 2011
"SO happy yo be able to find sonic! My 5 year old loves sonic the hedgehog but it's very difficult to find. My son was thrilled!!"
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJoDancer
Title: 

Awesome

Date:December 13, 2010
"I thought it would be impossible to find Sonic birthday supplies, but I should have known that Birthday Express would have it. I was so excited that they had it. Along with my son! I will use Birthday Express again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 14 out of 15
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5