CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats

Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper activity placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14". This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dolphinemama1
Title: 

Nice idea

Date:June 16, 2011
"Bought these for table decor. They're nice and with activities on back, is a plus!"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PokerMom
Location: Sparks, NV
Title: 

Good quality Very colorful

Date:April 29, 2013
"These are going to be a hit at my son's Sonic birthday party. I plan to use plain red tablecloth and plates so these will really add a great color contrast to the decor. I am so pleased to see the selection of Sonic items on this site."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatM
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

Fun addition to a party

Date:June 22, 2012
"Not only is it a great decorative item on the table, but flip it over and it's something to keep kids busy for a short spell. I've been purchasing placemats for all parties and they're always a big hit."
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babyluv
Date:March 7, 2012
"Awesome products fast delivery. I will shop again this weekend."
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess2011
Title: 

SONIC PLACEMATS

Date:July 26, 2011
"I THOUGHT THEY WERE REALLY CUTE, AND THE KIDS ARE HAVING FUN COLORING THEM NOW. GOOD QUALITY"
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: WendyP
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Sonic Activity Mats

Date:June 21, 2011
"Exciting item....Son was thrilled but we couldn't use them...they were all bent up and were very expensive. Would not recommend purchasing."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mily2
Title: 

great product

Date:February 3, 2011
"I was very satisfied. especially on difficult product to find. my grandson loved it!!"
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3FishMom
Date:October 19, 2010
"Of all the SONIC supplies we ordered for our 11 year old's party, the placemats were a little disappointing. We purchased Mario last year, and there were more games on backside that we were able to use to entertain/play games for prizes. SONIC placemat needs a wordsearch or some other activity. Rated 3, as my son still thinks they are cool."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Activity Placemats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5