CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece

Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Cute, but difficult to assemble.

Date:June 16, 2011
" This drove me nuts to assemble! I had to have my aunt help me assemble it. The directions need to be clearer on how to get the yellow triangle pyramid thingy in place. Cute though, my son keeps it on his shelf in his room. "
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngmom
Title: 

A big hit!

Date:March 24, 2014
" I would definitely recommend this to a friend! I didn't like the price but overall was worth it! Bigger than I thought I was going to be! Very easy to put together. "
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexis225
Title: 

Great center piece!

Date:November 28, 2012
" This is a great addition for a table center piece! Sturdy, and great design "
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunoma
Date:November 17, 2011
" This is really cute and will make the table look great "
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1123jesusandme
Title: 

Easy Assembly

Date:September 17, 2011
" Easy to assemble - and the side pictures stick out a little giving the centerpiece a nice 3 dimensional feel. "
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommahin99
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Great Sonic centerpiece

Date:September 2, 2011
" Really cute Sonic centerpiece. I little weird to put together. Looked great on the table with all the other Sonic party supplies. Bright colors. "
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess2011
Title: 

SONIC CENTER PIECE

Date:July 26, 2011
" REALLY CUTE, GOOD QUALITY. KIDS LOVED THEM, BUT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. WE FELT THEY WERE WORTH IT THOUGH "
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MJgirl
Location: California
Title: 

Too Much $ for Build Your Own Centerpiece

Date:March 6, 2011
" LOVED the Sonic the Hedgehog plates, napkins and Thank You cards but not impressed with the centerpiece. I think $6.99 was a little much for the Build-your-own centerpiece. There was no description in the orderform stating that I had to build it myself. Kind of a boring centerpiece and if someone knocked it, the roof would collapse in. Not well constructed. Cheap and not worth the $. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.