CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins

Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyHeit
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

fun and great quality!

Date:November 8, 2011
" The napkin has Sonic on one side and Shadow on the other. The kids at the party loved talking about the characters :) Having two characters on the napkins gave the kids an element of surprize and extra fun . Thank you CE! "
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Norny
Title: 

sonic napkins

Date:March 12, 2013
" I was so happy to see birthday express had sonic items available. When my son said he wanted a sonic party for his 5th birthday, I thought uh oh. But it seems I can always count on birthday express!
These napkins met all of my expectations and I was pleased. They are thick and durable with an awesome image. "
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindylu
Title: 

Quality Sonic Products

Date:March 5, 2013
" The Sonic napkins and paper plates were sturdy and of excellent quality. Would highly recommend. "
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma4kiddos
Title: 

Sonic napkins

Date:May 5, 2012
" These napkins are a bit pricey but once you see the look on your child's face it will be worth it! Wipe your face with Sonic! :) "
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: estiert
Location: Norwalk, OH
Title: 

Napkins

Date:April 5, 2012
" They worked perfect for the party. Were better than fast food ones and that is where we had the party. "
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Medusa33
Title: 

Wow,

Date:February 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My little guy loved his Sonic Birthday Party!!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Sonic the Hedgehog Bounce Balls
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForLife
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 27, 2012
" The kids loved these napkins! I didn't know that they unfolded to have even more of the characters on them! It was a great addition to the "gamer" theme we had. "
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momhin99
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Great Sonic napkins

Date:September 2, 2011
" Great for a Sonic the hedgehog enthusiast. My child loved the napkins and plates at his Sonic party. Very nice bright colors. "
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tatortot
Date:July 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" ABSOLUTELY LOVED these napkins!! It was a great surprise that they had 4 different pictures on them! "
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeys04
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Great Sonic Party Supplies!

Date:July 9, 2011
" Awesome Sonic The Hedgehog Party Supllies!!! Great quality and got shipped on the date we expected!!! "
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texastwins
Location: texas
Title: 

Surprised to see four characters

Date:June 20, 2011
" these napkins were the perfect touch to our sonic water party. My 9 year old twins were super excited to open them up and find four characters:shadow,sonic,eggman,and knuckles. We will definitely purchase these again soon. "
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxRedhead
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

Napkins were perfect for a children's party

Date:June 18, 2011
" Napkins were just as pictured and a big hit for my son's birthday party. "
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Cute & Absorbent.

Date:June 16, 2011
" Bright, colorful and cute. Absorbent when wiping up small spills, crumbs, etc. "
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dolphinemama1
Title: 

Nice!

Date:June 16, 2011
" Sonic is so hard to find, but so glad that birthday express had these! The size is great and nice vibrant color. My son was excited to see these! "
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofthr3eboyz
Location: NY
Title: 

Fun for Sonic fans

Date:June 13, 2011
" I ordered these napkins for my son's 6th birthday. They were a big hit in his kindergarten class birthday celebration! "
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sagmommy
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

More Than Expected!

Date:May 18, 2011
" My 4 year old wanted a Sonic birthday & was thrilled when I opened a napkin to show him that it also had Tails, Knuckles & Dr. Eggman!!! Glad I got these & could make his day!!! I love celebration express. I looked everywhere else & no one had Sonic party supplies. "
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsRobinson
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:May 3, 2011
" Loved these napkins!!! I bought a few Sonic napkins and Sonic plates and mixed them with some solid blue and yellows...they looked GREAT!! "
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bboquet
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

2 characters

Date:March 15, 2011
" On the back of this napkin is the character Shadow. Sonic's evil twin. My son wanted a shadow party, but I couldn't find it any where. This was a great surprise for him. "
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2kid2
Title: 

sonic napkins

Date:March 7, 2011
" My son got these for his birthday party and they were a hit. There is Shadow on the other side of Sonic, and the kids really like that. "
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalaBunny
Location: VA
Title: 

Perfect for Sonic fans

Date:February 18, 2011
" I bought these to go with the plates. They are a good size and each panel has a different character. My son saved one and hung it on his corkboard! "
1 2 next>>