CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins

Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texastwins
Location: texas
Title: 

Surprised to see four characters

Date:June 20, 2011
"these napkins were the perfect touch to our sonic water party. My 9 year old twins were super excited to open them up and find four characters:shadow,sonic,eggman,and knuckles. We will definitely purchase these again soon."
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Norny
Title: 

sonic napkins

Date:March 12, 2013
"I was so happy to see birthday express had sonic items available. When my son said he wanted a sonic party for his 5th birthday, I thought uh oh. But it seems I can always count on birthday express!
These napkins met all of my expectations and I was pleased. They are thick and durable with an awesome image."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindylu
Title: 

Quality Sonic Products

Date:March 5, 2013
"The Sonic napkins and paper plates were sturdy and of excellent quality. Would highly recommend."
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma4kiddos
Title: 

Sonic napkins

Date:May 5, 2012
"These napkins are a bit pricey but once you see the look on your child's face it will be worth it! Wipe your face with Sonic! :)"
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: estiert
Location: Norwalk, OH
Title: 

Napkins

Date:April 5, 2012
"They worked perfect for the party. Were better than fast food ones and that is where we had the party."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Medusa33
Title: 

Wow,

Date:February 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My little guy loved his Sonic Birthday Party!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Sonic the Hedgehog Bounce Balls
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomForLife
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 27, 2012
"The kids loved these napkins! I didn't know that they unfolded to have even more of the characters on them! It was a great addition to the "gamer" theme we had."
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyHeit
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

fun and great quality!

Date:November 8, 2011
"The napkin has Sonic on one side and Shadow on the other. The kids at the party loved talking about the characters :) Having two characters on the napkins gave the kids an element of surprize and extra fun . Thank you CE!"
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momhin99
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Great Sonic napkins

Date:September 2, 2011
"Great for a Sonic the hedgehog enthusiast. My child loved the napkins and plates at his Sonic party. Very nice bright colors."
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tatortot
Date:July 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"ABSOLUTELY LOVED these napkins!! It was a great surprise that they had 4 different pictures on them!"
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeys04
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Great Sonic Party Supplies!

Date:July 9, 2011
"Awesome Sonic The Hedgehog Party Supllies!!! Great quality and got shipped on the date we expected!!!"
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxRedhead
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

Napkins were perfect for a children's party

Date:June 18, 2011
"Napkins were just as pictured and a big hit for my son's birthday party."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Cute & Absorbent.

Date:June 16, 2011
"Bright, colorful and cute. Absorbent when wiping up small spills, crumbs, etc."
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dolphinemama1
Title: 

Nice!

Date:June 16, 2011
"Sonic is so hard to find, but so glad that birthday express had these! The size is great and nice vibrant color. My son was excited to see these!"
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofthr3eboyz
Location: NY
Title: 

Fun for Sonic fans

Date:June 13, 2011
"I ordered these napkins for my son's 6th birthday. They were a big hit in his kindergarten class birthday celebration!"
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sagmommy
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

More Than Expected!

Date:May 18, 2011
"My 4 year old wanted a Sonic birthday & was thrilled when I opened a napkin to show him that it also had Tails, Knuckles & Dr. Eggman!!! Glad I got these & could make his day!!! I love celebration express. I looked everywhere else & no one had Sonic party supplies."
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsRobinson
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:May 3, 2011
"Loved these napkins!!! I bought a few Sonic napkins and Sonic plates and mixed them with some solid blue and yellows...they looked GREAT!!"
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bboquet
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

2 characters

Date:March 15, 2011
"On the back of this napkin is the character Shadow. Sonic's evil twin. My son wanted a shadow party, but I couldn't find it any where. This was a great surprise for him."
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2kid2
Title: 

sonic napkins

Date:March 7, 2011
"My son got these for his birthday party and they were a hit. There is Shadow on the other side of Sonic, and the kids really like that."
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalaBunny
Location: VA
Title: 

Perfect for Sonic fans

Date:February 18, 2011
"I bought these to go with the plates. They are a good size and each panel has a different character. My son saved one and hung it on his corkboard!"
1 2 next>>