CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates

Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. This is an officially licensed © Sega product.
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: estiert
Location: Norwalk, OH
Title: 

PLATES

Date:April 24, 2012
" DIDNT END UP NEEDING THEM BUT WE WILL STILL USE THEM AT HOME FOR LUNCHES. "
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Norny
Title: 

sonic plates

Date:March 12, 2013
" I was so happy to see birthday express had sonic items available. When my son said he wanted a sonic party for his 5th birthday, I thought uh oh. But it seems I can always count on birthday express!
These napkins met all of my expectations and I was pleased. They are thick and durable with an awesome image. "
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyM
Title: 

Best Product ever

Date:February 20, 2013
" I was very happy when I opened these up every paper product from cups to plate ,silverware and streamers, Balloons are the nicest quality and lookes very nice on the table. My Grandson did a mock place setting to see how he can set up every thing. His Birthday this year is at Boondocks and he called and asked if they would let him put up his own decoration and setting and they gave him the ok
He now can not wait until March 16th.
"
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetface
Title: 

Sonic

Date:September 24, 2012
" Thank you Birthday Express for the prompt service that I received,
the plates were colorful n brite along with the napkins. I couldn't ask for better service.
"
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: colee79
Location: Virginia
Title: 

great value

Date:July 31, 2012
" I bought these plates for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She had recently started getting into Sonic. The plates came and I was thrilled to see they were just as vibrant in package as they were on website great product. "
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma4kiddos
Title: 

Durable plates

Date:May 5, 2012
" These plates are expensive,so I just purchased one and then bought plain colored plates. If you are having a party of 8 children this is perfect. The rest of the party can use red, blue,yellow colored plates. :) "
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourkids
Location: OK
Title: 

hard to find plates

Date:January 21, 2012
" I couldn't find these plates any where else but I could count on celebrate express to have just what my son wanted most for his party -- Sonic plates. All the boys loved them. They were perfect for the video game birthday party "
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meluckymom
Title: 

Sonic Plates

Date:September 29, 2011
" My son was so happy with the plates in which he shared with his friends, they all thought they were so cool. "
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommahin99
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Sonic the Hedgehog party supplies

Date:September 2, 2011
" Great party plates! Great for any kid who's really into Sonic. Price should be a little lower but the quality is good. "
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeys04
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Awesome Sonic Party Supplies!

Date:July 9, 2011
" Great Sonic the Hedgehog Party supplies! Everything was great quality and got shipped to us on the date we expected!!! "
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: STLTIFF
Location: saint louis, mo
Title: 

Looks Exactly like online

Date:June 29, 2011
" "Im very happy with my purchases. This is my 2nd time ordering from birthday express and i plan to order again next year when my son birthday rolls around again. Everything looks exactly the same how it looks online . My order also came in earlier than i expected it. I ordered late night on a Tuesday and my order came Saturday morning." "
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TxRedhead
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

party plates great for kids

Date:June 18, 2011
" A little on the flimsy side compared to what I find in the party stores locally but they did just fine for a slice of cake and some ice cream. "
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCRD
Title: 

Sturdy Plates

Date:June 16, 2011
" Plates are NOT like the usual thin party plates that you would buy at a party store. They are thick like the national name brand plates. Held burgers, chicken and salads great, with no seep through! "
Review 14 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mendez714
Location: Brick, NJ
Title: 

Sonic Products

Date:May 11, 2011
" I must say these items really went well at the party. Table cover worked well, vibrant and good quality as well as the plates. i did find better price once it was too late- but i still was happy with it all "
Review 15 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: woww
Title: 

The Bell Family

Date:March 9, 2011
" very colorful and lots of fun for a seven year old!!! Great for a picture on the cake! "
Review 16 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MariaDolphins
Location: Dixfield, ME
Title: 

sonic stuff

Date:February 26, 2011
" its awesome stuff that I ordered and my daughter loved it so much. I am sure people of you will love it as well. "
Review 17 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LalaBunny
Location: VA
Title: 

Great for Sonic fans

Date:February 18, 2011
" What I really love about the Sonic party items is that everything is different. It's not just the same pic on different products. We used these larger plates for pizza since we got the Tails plates for cake. They were a big hit! "
Review 18 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliejewels
Location: riverside, CA
Title: 

great quality

Date:February 9, 2011
" great sturdy plates. Not flimsy whatsoever like you find on alot of other websites. the colors were great and very authentic. i love ordering from this website. i ordered it for 2 day shipping and got it when they said I would get it. "
Review 19 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyCandice
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Super Sonic Plates

Date:December 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When my son wanted a Sonic the Hedgehog birthday party, I couldn't find anything in the stores. Once again, Celebrate Express came through with a great product for a reasonable price. The plates were sturdy and were great for cake and ice cream. "
Review 20 for Sonic the Hedgehog Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAWPAWSGIRL77
Location: AL
Title: 

Nice colors

Date:November 14, 2010
" These are the same as any other paper plates. They have very bright & clear printed colors! My son loves them for his birthday party! "
1 2 next>>