CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sports Bottles

Monster Jam Sports Bottles

Re-energize with a refreshing drink from our Monster Jam Sports Bottles. These also make the perfect party favor! Fill with candy and treats for an easy, useful gift for your guests. Each plastic bottle features a Grave Digger Monster Jam truck design, holds 25 fl. oz. and measures approximately 10" tall. Bottles are made of lightweight, durable plastic and are dishwasher safe (top rack only). BPA free.
Average Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Review 1 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LinMc
Location: pennsylvania
Title: 

Bottles very thin

Date:June 20, 2011
"The bottle material is very thin. First time using side seam split open. I'm so glad I purchaesd 2 of them or my grandson would have been devastated as he was so excited to get and use this bottle. Hope the second one holds up better."
Review 2 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrosie53thatsme
Title: 

Bigger Than Expected

Date:May 3, 2013
"My 4yr son requested this and it's great .. bigger than expected!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smilee816
Location: FL
Title: 

Monster jam item

Date:May 1, 2013
"nice bottle. very sturdy cap not like the cheap ones that fall off. very pleased w/."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcgraw1488
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Title: 

Fun Treat

Date:May 23, 2012
"I bought this for my son so that his cup would be special and different from the other kids. He loved it! Pretty sturdy and large!"
Review 5 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TabbyCat07
Title: 

He LOVES it!!!

Date:April 25, 2012
"I got this as part of my sons birthday present, and he absolutely loves it. He hasn't put it down since he opened it for his party!!"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToryLyn
Title: 

my son loved this!

Date:March 8, 2012
"This product was something that my son chose to hand out to his friends at his party. The price wasn't too terrible. If I had to order a lot it would be on the spendy side, but for the amount we needed it was reasonable. The only down side for me is that these sports bottles are not dishwasher safe."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bboysmom
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Cool

Date:January 13, 2012
"Used this for the older kids at my sons party and stuffed of full of candy!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrswad
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Wonderful Party Favors

Date:June 27, 2011
"We ordered these water bottles for my sons party favors for his 3rd birthday party. Everyone loved them! They are bigger than I had expected which is always great! The kids enjoyed them very much! I did not have problems with them leaking and I washed them out before I gave them to the children and had no problem with the image coming off! Overall I am very impressed for the deal that I got!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skydove
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Monster Jam Sports Bottles

Date:May 22, 2011
"this is so great as it's the one monster truck that ALL kids relate to-
Grave Digger!!
"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto2cuteboys
Location: CT
Title: 

Exciting for little guys

Date:May 15, 2011
"This is one of the better party favors we've given out. They will be used over the summer I'm sure. The only problem was that the lettering is not durable. I'm sure by the end of the summer, they will be just plain black water bottles. Still not a big deal when you consider how inexpensive they were."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1CheapChick
Title: 

Monster Jamn'

Date:March 16, 2011
"Had "Monster Jam" themed party for 6 year old at indoor play place. Grave Digger bottles for boys, Pink Skulls for girls. Labelled with names and filled with water so kids could grab a quick sip then go back to playing. Better parting gift than a loot bag full of junk!"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melba
Location: Pa
Title: 

great purchase

Date:March 14, 2011
"I got these bottles for favors for my son's 5th birthday party. great idea. most kids now are playing in sports so it was a great favor idea that i knew they would use. i would recommend. very sturdy. we bought the mario ones last year and it is still great quality"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreatMommy
Location: Old Bridge, NJ
Title: 

Great Item!!

Date:March 13, 2011
"Perfect favor for a Monster Truck themed Birthday Party. My son and his friends were so excited when they saw them. Definately recommend."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nemom
Location: nebraska
Title: 

very practical!

Date:December 6, 2010
"these look awesome and will make a perfect party favor that kids will be able to use again! this will also relieve the owner of the bowling alley since 1st graders will be less likely to spill their drinks with these cups! win win for all! super fast shipping, was there within a few days!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Sports Bottles
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 8
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5