CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations

Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations

A wonderful decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child's bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorate everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Some even glow in the dark! Includes 33 self-adhesive, pre-cut, reusable wall decals that come in various sizes up to 12" high. WARNING: Choking Hazard. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years. This is an officially licensed ©Disney/Pixar product.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommabess
Title: 

Excellent

Date:April 11, 2011
"Great value. Easy for kids to apply themselves. Can be moved around and rearranged without losing their "stick". Would buy again."
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LadyVizcarrondo
Title: 

In the world of my kid "Super Cool"

Date:June 11, 2011
"We moved into our new apartment and my son loves Toy Story so I got these for him. It only took me maybe 20 minutes to put up two packs (66 stickers) and some glow in the dark. I am happy that my kid can call his room his own. Also when we leave I can keep the stickers and get my deposit back because the walls will be just fine,,, Thanks a bunch!"
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tsbc
Title: 

Easy removeable wall decore

Date:May 10, 2011
"Very colorful and great size for the wall like a border only no mess taking it off"
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizbethlou
Title: 

Save time painting and repainting

Date:March 28, 2011
"bought these to save time painting toy story theme only to repaint when he outgrows it. Worked great. Easily moved."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sebasmommy
Title: 

Wonderful room deco

Date:March 16, 2011
"Easy to place anywhere in the room, character by character my son and I created the perfect Toy Story room."
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DianeMarie54
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Toy Story 3

Date:January 1, 2011
"I got these for my 2 year old Grandson for Christmas. He loved them. He had so much fun putting them on the wall. He was very paticular of where they were placed. When he goes into his room now , it's like his friends are there. It is wonderful to see his reaction."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1022
Location: California
Title: 

Love the wall decals

Date:November 27, 2010
"My son loves toy story, thought it was a great price for 30+ wall stickers, they can be removed and placed in different areas, my son loves looking at them."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyNonna
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:November 22, 2010
"The kids loved seeing the decorations on the wall. They were easy to remove and my grandson had his mama put them on his wall after the party."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missnita
Location: SF, CA
Title: 

Super fun time

Date:November 11, 2010
"We spent a fun afternoon putting these up in the new big boy bathroom. The glow in the dark feature is cool. The stickers easy to apply and reapply so little fingers can help."
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommiex03
Location: hesperia ,ca
Title: 

GREAT JUST WHAT I WANTED

Date:November 5, 2010
"TS3 WALL DECORATIONS WERE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR GO PERFECT IN MY TOY ROOM AND THEY ARE REUSEABLE SO I CAN MOVE THEM TO THE OTHER ROOMFOR OUR TOY STORY PARTY"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissieAnn
Location: West Terre haute, In
Date:October 3, 2010
"Great product! Peeled easily off paper and stuck great to walls. Very simple to remove from walls. We bought them for my son's party as extra decorations, now we plan on keeping them to decorate his room."
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathyVA
Title: 

Super Kool!

Date:August 13, 2010
"I purchased these for my son's birthday party to serve as wall decorations. They did not make the party since hey were supper kool and he requested them for his room. They are easy to peel and place in the wall. We decorated his walls, doors, mirrors & windows with them. For the price and quality it is fabulous. I would highly recomend. They do glow in the dark!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 Removable Wall Decorations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5