CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle

Hello Kitty Sports Bottle

Re-energize with a refreshing drink from our Hello Kitty Sports Bottle. This also makes the perfect party favor! Simply fill with candy and treats for an easy, useful gift for your guests. Each bottle features 2 images of Hello Kitty and holds 16.9 fl. ozs. Bottles are made of lightweight, durable plastic and are dishwasher safe (top rack only). 8" high. BPA free. This is an officially licensed Hello Kitty™, Zak Designs®, Inc. product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PINKY50
Location: ORLANDO FLORIDA
Date:July 29, 2011
"I HAD A HELLO KITTY PARTY FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER, THE CHILDREN LOVED THE HELLO KITTY SPORTS BOTTLES, THEY WERE A HIT....."
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lakiesha
Location: greensboro, al
Title: 

great party treat

Date:August 7, 2013
"The kids loved the water bottles... I had them on my little girls tables for decoration... Even the boys wanted one..."
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VJCG2012
Title: 

LOVED IT!

Date:July 9, 2012
"Bought for a raffle at my daughters birthday party all the girls loved it!!"
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cpalways
Location: Wainwright, AB
Title: 

LOVE

Date:June 16, 2012
"I LOVE these water bottles and so do the kids !!!! I was a little hesitant on buying them from previous reviews on how hard they are to close , but for the price I couldnt go wrong ! They are a little tough to open and close but I find it could be because theres such a good seal on them ..... they dont leak at all and Ive had them now for just about a week and have ran them through the dishwasher a few times as well ! The trick to closing them is close one side and then the other , dont try and close the lid in one push !"
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fredev
Title: 

Very poor quality

Date:April 30, 2012
"I ordered several of these for a birthday party and was very, very disappointed. They are very cheap (no pun intended) and are not worth the money. The lid is hard to remove and when you try to put it back to use it, the entire bottle buckles and the lid does not go back on straight. I had several left over and tried it on different ones and it was the case with all of them. Do not waste your money."
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: englishdiva
Location: Cambria Heights, NY
Title: 

shocked

Date:February 27, 2012
"when i first saw this product i did not think that is was going to be as durable as it is. i thought that it looked cute and figured that i would proberly need to throw it out after my daughters 4th bday party, but she really likes it and it is a good product great suprise."
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SAF13
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

Hello Kitty Water Bottle

Date:January 10, 2012
"These were adorable and a perfect party favor for my daughter's 5th birthday party which was a Hello Kitty theme. They have a plastic wrapper that you take off to protect the graphics that you just take off when you get them which I thought was great because they didn't rub against each other in the box so no nicks. My daughter loved them and so did her friends!"
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 525art
Title: 

Great Birthday Favor

Date:October 23, 2011
"These water bottles are not only adorable for a girls party, but easy for them to use too. Love the great colors and cute Hello Kitty picture - the kids loved them! Will be buying from here again as the prices are great and the shipping was extremely fast!!"
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: violetrose
Title: 

cute party favor!

Date:May 15, 2011
"we had a hello kitty party & this was a great inexpensive party favor. i was happy to see girls in my daughter's class had liked it so much they brought in their lunch bags the next day to school! :)"
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitchx3
Location: NY
Title: 

Great party favors!

Date:March 17, 2011
"Gave these out to the girls at my son's bday party as favors. They seemed to love them. They are really cute, look just like the picture. There's actually a Kitty face on the back side too. The tops are kind of difficult to get off though. Still a great value."
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jen28
Title: 

Great purchase...girls loved them!

Date:March 5, 2011
"I bought these to fill with candy and hand out at my daughter's 7 year old birthday party, as party favors. They were so cute and the girls were very excited about them. I put each one in a plastic party bag and tied a pink ribbon around the top....adorable! They are great quality and a great price for what you get. And they shipped super fast to my house."
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: OmGirl
Title: 

Some Damaged, Otherwise Ok

Date:November 30, 2010
"Shipping was quick and on time - which is much appreciated. I ordered 16 of the Hello Kitty bottles and 16 of the Toy Story bottles for my daughter's BIrthday give-aways. About 4 of the Hello Kitty bottles were cut at the strap for the top. Luckily I had enough so those 4 didn't need to be used. All of the Toy Story bottles were in good shape."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Sports Bottle
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2