CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Muno Sports Bottle

Muno Sports Bottle

Re-energize with a refreshing drink from our Muno Sports Bottle. These cups also make the perfect party favor! Fill with candy and treats for an easy, useful gift for your guests. Each red bottle features Muno from Yo Gabba Gaaba, holds 25 fl. oz. and measures approximately 10" tall. Bottles are made of lightweight, durable plastic and are dishwasher safe (top rack only). BPA free. This product is licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & © GabbaCaDabraLLC.
Average Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Muno Sports Bottle
Review 1 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rensand
Location: austin, texas
Title: 

best ever!

Date:July 1, 2011
"this sports bottle is so cool & the kids love it. they also make great "treat bags"."
Review 2 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyki1
Location: New Jersey
Date:December 14, 2011
"I used the sports bottle as a prize for one of the games. The kid who won was very excited!"
Review 3 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mieshka
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Looks great, doesn't seal well

Date:September 21, 2011
"The mouth piece doesn't click down or stay up so it leaks even when the lid is closed. Otherwise, my 2-year old son LOVES it because it's Yo Gabba Gabba."
Review 4 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddyfoofa
Location: New york,ny
Title: 

Cute for party

Date:July 17, 2011
"I got three of the sports bottle to give away as gifts for my daughters birthday party. One for the musical chair winner one for the pin the food on brobees tummy and one for her candy bag since there won't b candy in hers since she is too small."
Review 5 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlelily
Title: 

4 Stars

Date:April 28, 2011
"I give this one 4 stars only because the yellow bottles with all the YGG characters is cuter."
Review 6 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GabbaMama710
Title: 

Great Sports Bottle

Date:March 16, 2011
"I only ordered 1 of these for my son so he could have his own style at his party - I ordered the yellow sports bottles for the other kids. I must say I like the Muno one much better - it was easier to open and so cute in person!"
Review 7 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rocio
Location: So Cal
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:October 8, 2010
"The bottle top doesn't close (snap shut/seal tight) so the water spills. I didn't have that problem with the yellow Gabba sports bottle."
Review 8 for Muno Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Catnthehat22
Location: East St. Louis, IL
Date:September 27, 2010
"Used this as a prize for the Pin the Eye on Muno game. I filled it with candy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Muno Sports Bottle
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5