CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle

Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle

Re-energize with a refreshing drink from our Yo Gabba Gabba Sports Bottle. These also make the perfect party favor! Fill with candy and treats for an easy, useful gift for your guests. Each yellow bottle features a picture of the Yo Gabba Gabba gang and holds 25 fl. oz. Bottles are made of lightweight, durable plastic and are dishwasher safe (top rack only). BPA free. 10" high. This product is licensed by Yo Gabba Gabba! TM & © GabbaCaDabraLLC.
Average Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
46 of 50(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miraclemama
Location: Quakertown, PA
Title: 

These are....AWESOME!!

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Value! Value! Value! I couldn't believe the great, low price for such an AWESOME product!! I bought one for each of the kids as their favor to take home and they were a hit!!! Kids LOVED them...and so did the parents!!"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Manda702
Location: Elyria Ohio
Title: 

Petfect!

Date:September 12, 2012
"Really pleased with ,y order, I will defiantly order again from you guys! Thanks"
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great bottle for the price

Date:July 30, 2012
"The kids loved this bottle at our daughters 2nd birthday. A fun take home present to each kid!"
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gnkmom32
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Ultimate Party

Date:July 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was super pleased with the Yo Gabba Gabba Ultimate Party pack. It included these sports bottles and so much more!!! I didn't need to buy any additional decorations. I only wished it came in set for 16 not just for 8."
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Kids considered it a bonus

Date:March 17, 2012
"This party was for our 2 yr old daughter. The kids who attended her party ranged in age fom 2-16. We put names on all the sports bottles & all the kids thought they were a bonus to the favor box items, something they would use every day & be especially theirs; a great reminder of the fun time they had. Not dishwasher safe, though."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niayahsmommy
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 29, 2012
"We bought these as party favors for our daughters 2nd birthday. We filled them with candy and other little trinkets for each one of the kids to take home. They were a HUGE hit even the parents wanted them! Really was a great price. The only problem we did find is they were very hard to open, but all in all a great buy!!"
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anaandjamesmom
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:February 25, 2012
"great way to say thank to party guests. Good quality and different from the typical goody bag. The party guests loved them! :) and so did the birthday girl."
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denise69
Location: Branchville, SC
Title: 

Great Favor Gift

Date:February 14, 2012
"I gave these out at my son's birthday party. The kids loved it. One parent said her child wanted to take it to school and soccer practice. One friend said her twin boys started using them as soon as she got home."
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princilla
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Baby Blast

Date:February 8, 2012
"The toddlers and parents loved the sports bottles. The parents even carry them in their baby bags!"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegallyBlondeMommy
Title: 

Great prize for Gabba party games!

Date:January 12, 2012
"We gave these away to the winners of the Party in my Tummy Brobee game and I gave one to my birthday girl as well. The kids LOVED them! Very cute, very colorful. However, the instructions say they are not dishwasher safe.... so....?"
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMommy
Title: 

Very Cool!!!

Date:October 30, 2011
"I bought these for the kids to use at my son's birthday party! They are pretty good quality! I used masking tape and a Sharpie to write their names on the bottles. It helped keep track of the kids' drinks. :)"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelly09
Title: 

Great bottle

Date:September 27, 2011
"My daugther is 2 and still drinking from sippy cups, but learning to drink from regular cups too. This will be a great transition for her to use with all her favorite characters!"
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mickey94
Date:September 24, 2011
"My two year old love here yo gabba gabba water bottle, just wish the spout of the water bottle was better."
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddieMom22
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:September 22, 2011
"This Yo Gabba Gabba water bottle was a hit with the children at the birthday party. Its sturdy and tall for hydration after a lot of play time!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pequena
Date:August 26, 2011
"These water bottles make great centerpieces and balloon weights, filled with rice. I was pleased with the size of the bottle."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikkiluvskam
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

great Buy

Date:August 16, 2011
"Great buy, much bigger than i thought. I liked them so much, i ordered more."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BEAUTY714
Date:July 22, 2011
"LOVE THE SPORTS BOTTLE THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE TOP IS HARD TO OPEN. BUT THE WHOLE PARTY LOVED THEM."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsccoker
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Title: 

cute

Date:July 5, 2011
"I used these bottle as the "candy bag" for my son's birthday and was able to fit 4 small gums, 2 small starburst packs, 2 small skittles packs a mini fruit roll up and a Yo Gabba Gabba ring inside!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rensand
Location: austin, texas
Title: 

great for gabba fan

Date:July 1, 2011
"cute sports bottle..has all the gabba characters. the price was great too."
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Sports Bottle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy1
Location: Philly
Title: 

Cool Giveaway

Date:June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for the older children attending my 2 yr olds birthday party. It turns out that the adults wanted them too! Luckily, I bought enough for all my guests and the party has been over for a week. My stepdad came home from his construction job with his bottle to his mouth...great choice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>