CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Princess Crown Cup

Princess Crown Cup

They’re as fun to sip from as they are to look at, and make wonderful take-home party favors. Each plastic cup holds 15 fl. oz. and includes a reusable straw. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Crown Cup
Review 1 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Summeroff1
Location: Tallahassee,Florida
Title: 

Great!!

Date:July 21, 2012
" This cup is much Bigger than it looks. Great cup for a great price! "
Review 2 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 40sToddlerMama
Location: Heinsberg, Germany
Title: 

Larger than Expected

Date:November 28, 2013
" These are so nice. The friends at my daughter's 3 year birthday party will love these as a take home favor. I'm sure she'll want to sleep with it. "
Review 3 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunTimes
Title: 

Very pretty and fun

Date:June 27, 2013
" The girls really felt special with their cups. The top crown lid is kind of loose but it's ok because when that comes off there is still another stopper that screws on to the cup so it won't spill. The straw is a bit hard for very little ones to drink from but they didn't care. They managed and carried them around the whole party. I put name tags on them so kids didn't drink out of the wrong cup. Wonderful touch. "
Review 4 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Tinkerbell
Title: 

Good Product

Date:September 8, 2012
" It was a good product just wish it would have a a way to put a sippy top on it. My daughter didnt like it and wouldnt use it cause the straw was to big for her. But it was what I was expecting and look forward to her using it later on. "
Review 5 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naynay14
Title: 

Okay

Date:October 24, 2011
" the print on the cup was scratched and with a few washes it will be off. The cup is cute and fun...just not durable. And with kids you NEED durability. "
Review 6 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenGirl1
Title: 

Everything I wanted

Date:October 12, 2011
" This was an awesome addition to my little girls' princess party! She loved it! And it matched everything. Definitely a must! "
Review 7 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: babygirl09
Location: new orleans, la
Title: 

Needs adjustments

Date:October 12, 2011
" Crown top constantly falls off while in use. Cute cup and made daughter feel special at her princess party. "
Review 8 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 27cancan
Location: arkansas
Title: 

princess cup w/lid

Date:October 1, 2011
" this is my favorite thing out of all the princess stuff i bought for my daughters party. it is sooo cute and is something that won't just go in the trash. "
Review 9 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scharpon
Location: New Orleans, La
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 15, 2011
" I originally purchased these as a gift for my 3 year old dtr princess party to goft to guest under age of 3....but I liked the cups so much I kept it for my little Princess and gave the other babies another cup "
Review 10 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMoms25
Location: New York, Ny
Title: 

Very Cute Cup!!

Date:July 25, 2011
" This Cup is fit for a Princess. Much bigger than I expected. The only problem I have is the crown keeps coming off when my daugther touches it. However the cup is Amazing! "
Review 11 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: neicy83
Date:March 22, 2011
" My daughter haven't used the cup as of yet but the cup is cute "
Review 12 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jfo18
Location: Maryland
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:December 9, 2010
" I ordered these cups for a goody bag prize for my son and nieces 3rd birthday party! Each of the girls loved them! The cups were easy to use and adorable! "
Review 13 for Princess Crown Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: daytoni
Title: 

Girls loved it

Date:September 30, 2010
" My only issue with this cup is the opening to pour the drink into. It is very small and that also makes it hard to wash. After washing I had a very hard time rinsing the suds out and making sure all the water was out of the cup. It is larger than I thought it would be and the overall appearance is very nice. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess Crown Cup
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5