CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle

Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle

Includes (1) 1st Birthday candle that is pink with white polka dots. Molded candle measures approximately 3" high.
Average Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 of 75(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Review 1 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBilotta
Title: 

1st Birthday Candle

Date:July 25, 2012
"Very cute but thought it would be bigger. I"m afraid it might get lost on my daughters large bday cake. Very cute though."
Review 2 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ark8
Title: 

Super cute

Date:February 7, 2014
"Picture shows exactly what it is and it's super cute! Love how cheap it is too!"
Review 3 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

cute candle

Date:March 24, 2013
"We mixed two different themes for our daughters first birthday party.. This candle was a cute mix between the two.. No expensive at all.. Great product."
Review 4 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

One side only

Date:January 20, 2013
"Just a heads up - the candle only has the pattern on one side"
Review 5 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeyMom11
Location: Bonner Springs, KS
Title: 

Adorable candle!

Date:November 30, 2012
"This candle is so cute! I was so excited to get it in the mail. It is larger than a normal 1 you would buy at grocery store but looks so good. Since my daughter had a cupcake for her cake it was the perfect size to make her cupcake stand out!"
Review 6 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandy0917
Title: 

socute

Date:November 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The cherry on the cake"
Review 7 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DharianaR
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Very special candle

Date:November 2, 2012
"I got two candles one for smash cake and real bday cake :)"
Review 8 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dierdorfmd
Location: IN
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 8, 2012
"this candle went well with our mod monkey theme and looked adorable on the cake!"
Review 9 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This candle matched my color scheme perfectly. Great quality for the price!"
Review 10 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2TwoGirls
Title: 

Great Candle

Date:September 24, 2012
"I really love the fun pop this candle added to our daughter's 1st birthday cake!"
Review 11 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmatwo
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cute as a button!

Date:August 6, 2012
"When I received this candle, I was so impressed. It's really cute and I can't wait to use it."
Review 12 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mhc3
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Very Sturdy

Date:July 31, 2012
"Loved this candle with the polka dots! I don't like using the little candles that don't match the cake... in our case it matched perfectly... and we are re-using it because the wick did not burn fast like other candles and the wax did not drop on the cake :)"
Review 13 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CathyK
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Cute Candle

Date:July 1, 2012
"This candle works well with the Girls Little One series. Things you might not be able to tell from the picture...the white dots are not raised so the candle is smooth and the dots are only on the front of the candle (the back is solid pink). Overall, the product is worth the price. This is a cute keepsake that added a nice touch to my daughter's 1st birthday celebration."
Review 14 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piget
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 4, 2012
"Cute candle. Very happy its not the plain old ugly numbers!"
Review 15 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heathery
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Just what I was looking for

Date:May 1, 2012
"This is the cutest candle! I love that it matched the plates that I also got and not just a plain candle!"
Review 16 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: liena
Title: 

nice candle

Date:April 20, 2012
"nice looking candle, can't wait to use it for my kids birthday"
Review 17 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shellsterone
Title: 

polka dot candle

Date:April 18, 2012
"adorable candle and very inexpensive! will be using for my daughters 1st birthday!"
Review 18 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle

Date:March 16, 2012
"This is such a memory keeper. This isn't an ordinary candle. It was just perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday!"
Review 19 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBeard
Location: Driggs, Idaho
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 14, 2012
"This candle was the perfect addition to my daughters smash cake I had made for her! It tied the cake in with the decor wonderfully! :)"
Review 20 for Pink 1st Birthday Polka Dot Candle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2girlsinTexas
Title: 

Girly Candle

Date:February 29, 2012
"The candle is so girly and cute. It will look good on any cake!"
1 2 3 next>>