CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper

Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper

Cupcake Cake Topper for your little ones 1st ever birthday party! Twist the lid off this sweet cupcake-shaped cake topper and fill with treats or a special prize. Plastic; 3" H. BPA Free. Polka Dot #1 Candle is also included.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Review 1 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bittersweetshan
Location: MN
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 8, 2011
"This was really cute and a super idea. I love it! I would definitely tell others to get it. The plastic cupcake is a good keepsake item :)"
Review 2 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23girls2011
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

perfect cake topper

Date:August 28, 2011
"Cake topper is very cute. Was too big for our little 6 inch cake, lol but it's very cute."
Review 3 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProuderMomma
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:July 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was worried about the cupcake being too small, but it wasn't. Very nice even on a full sheet of cake."
Review 4 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cyn2much
Location: Alameda, Ca
Title: 

Granddaughter loved it!!

Date:July 12, 2011
"I bought this for my Granddaughter's 1st birthday.
She absolutely loved it... she played
with it for a long time . This product is very durable and
withstood multiple accidental
drops!!
"
Review 5 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug4
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:June 17, 2011
"Exactly what we were hoping for! So glad the candle came with it even though the description did not indicate that, I had read other reviews stating that it did. I ordered another candle just in case. Got lots of comments on this set :) The candle did seem a little small, but this was my favorite item in the order! Good at hiding small flaws in frosting!"
Review 6 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartheartsyup
Title: 

Great

Date:January 22, 2011
"Love this topper. It was much bigger than expected, but it wasn't a bad thing for me!
Also...the description of this item really needs to be changed. The topper does in fact come with the candle."
Review 7 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MGsMom
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 7, 2011
"I love the cupcake topper & the candle. In the catelog I received in the mail it said the candle was included with the topper, but when I went to order it online it said the candle was not included. When I received my package the candle did come with the topper so I now have two #1 candles. I will use one on the main cake and one on the baby's cake"
Review 8 for Pink 1st Birthday Cupcake Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psycholexus
Title: 

It's really cute

Date:August 12, 2010
"I bought this for my daughter's first birthday and its really cute just how I expected it to be"