CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momslittlemonkey
Location: Windsor, ON
Title: 

Great deal

Date:February 23, 2012
"It is my sons first birthday so I wanted to get something new and exciting not in the party stores here in Canada. It got here very fast and the quality is great..it said an unfilled pinata but it came with the stuff to fill it too! Have not used it yet but I cant wait..might set up a week in advance :) lol jk"
Review 2 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaFagan
Location: Gainesville, FL
Title: 

Great Deal

Date:May 14, 2013
"With everything that came in the package, I will definitely be purchasing the Party Packs. It saved me money, but I purchased extra plates/napkins/cups/balloons just in case. I absolutely loved the banner that came with this deal. As well as the photo frame and signature matte.
I'm so excited for my son's birthday party this weekend."
Review 3 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulzBoo
Location: Eastern CT
Title: 

Do the math!

Date:February 4, 2013
"You simply can not beat this package. I bought it for my sons first birthday. Totally hassle free. The time gas and money of finding an entire theme like this would have taken forever and cost a fortune. My guests were impressed and everybody took pictures. Amazing! Like I said, do the math and you save huge. Especially considering all you usually can get matching at other places is the plates cups and maybe a piñata. Buy this!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJoZe
Location: Guam
Title: 

Thoroughly Impressed!

Date:August 26, 2012
"I am thoroughly impressed & pleased with this package. I came with A LOT more than I anticipated. I was worried about having to pick up extra's, but this is all inclusive and I don't need an extra thing. Shipping was super fast, even to Guam. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2Monkies
Location: Sussex County, NJ
Title: 

So Easy

Date:August 14, 2012
"This was so much easier than trying to go along and decide what you need or want. It is all packaged in a set. Although, I found it strange that it did not come with goodie boxes, but it did come with 2 hats."
Review 6 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clowe19
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Best B'day Ever

Date:March 9, 2012
"This has everything I need for a B'day party all in one kit. The only thing I had to buy that wasn't included was the B'day cake/cupcakes. I have 3 kids and I wish I would have got this before now, I will learn from my past mistakes and will know for future references. And you think the pictures are cute, the product looks better than the pic. And the banner is vinyl, we can keep it forever!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kingsmama
Title: 

Great Prices

Date:October 25, 2011
"I bought the mod monkey for my sons first birthday.it has everything you need for such affordable prices.i cant wait to set up and share with our loved ones."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cannary
Title: 

Happy Customer

Date:October 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everything from color, size, durability and what was included in this package was perfect! I was very pleased with all the decorating supplies included it helped add just the right touch to the party!! It should be referred to as a party in a box!!! With the exception of cake and food/drinks everything you need for the perfect party comes straight to your door!!
- Very Pleased and WILL be a repeat customer!-
"
Review 9 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaLaBear
Location: San Francisco,CA
Title: 

Monkey Madness

Date:October 11, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality of the products. Also I was happy with the joy it brought to the birthday child and guests. And the ability to have delivered within two days of the party. The price wasnt to bad."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarsonsMomma
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great Party Kit!

Date:October 3, 2011
"Wonderful party kit, definately worth the price. Everything we needed for our sons 1st birthday, we had several compliments!"
Review 11 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: num1mom
Location: Cranberry Twp., PA
Title: 

mod monkey 1st birthday

Date:June 1, 2011
"I really liked the ultimate package, it has everything you need for a party. I didn't get the pinata because they were out of stock which I was sad about but they did adjust the price to reflect that so it all worked out! The only flaw is that the blues don't match, which I did read on a previous review before I purchased it but I didn't mind that much."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom101
Title: 

first birthday

Date:May 18, 2011
"This was great with a touch of a button I had everything I need for my sons first birthday. It was nice not to have to run all over to find what I needed. Everythi ng was great quality & came sooner then they said. Very satisfied mom"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CadensMomma
Location: Lake Jackson
Title: 

Great Products!

Date:May 17, 2011
"I just recieved the order today, and I have to say, the package is amazing!! It was on time, the products of are great sturdy material, and the colors are bright and vibrant. I will definitley reccomend celebrate express to others and continue using their service in the future!"
Review 14 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddocsMom
Title: 

Mod Monkey big package

Date:May 2, 2011
"I love this assortment of decorations. The banner is over the top awesome and much bigger than we expected."
Review 15 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ajeanlee
Location: Jersey shore
Title: 

great package

Date:April 22, 2011
"although the price of the package was a little expensive, it really did come with most items you would need plus a little extra! Excited to use for my sons first bday party this weekend!!"
Review 16 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: net84
Location: lafayette IN
Title: 

i love it

Date:April 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"everybody loved it!"
Review 17 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TannersMom3
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 21, 2011
"This banner is awesome. Totally satisfied with purchase. Nice heay material."
Review 18 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BubbaMonkey
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Made his 1st Birthday special

Date:January 18, 2011
"This was a great kit. Everything we needed to make his 1st birthday party be a real hit. He loved the monkeys on everything! Good quality and great value for what you got. Thanks Celebrate Express!"
Review 19 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jables
Location: Vidalia, La.
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:November 7, 2010
"I was so pleased w/ my purchase of the Ultimate Party pack. It was for my grandson 1st Birthday party. This pack had everything we needed except the Birthday cake! There was no running around town trying to found everything. Thank you! Look forward to many years to come with your service."
Review 20 for Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SupermansMommy
Location: San Antonio
Title: 

Cutest Monkey Theme!

Date:October 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everything is as pictured!! the colors, the banners..everything! I didnt think it weas going to be this cute, but it was!! i loved it!! Eveyrbody loved the unique monkey theme!"
1 2 next>>