CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume

Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume

A darling and dainty doggy. .Now your princess can be a precious pup in the Pink Poodle costume which includes: A bodysuit with attached bow, cute character hood with miniature bows, faux fur armbands and matching anklets. 4 piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Does not include stockings.
Average Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 of 69(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: karabarbo
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:November 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My daughter had nothing but compliments on how cute her costume was....Recommend to everyone!!!! "
Review 2 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WATERGIRL031503
Location: TN
Title: 

BEST LAST MINUTE PURCHASE

Date:November 13, 2012
" I found a couple costumes around town and by the time I went back to purchase it they were gone. So I looked on the halloween express website and found the Pink Poodle Costume and hesistated on should I buy it or should I not. Well here it was the day before Halloween and my 10mnth old little girl did not have a costume. So I went out on a limb and purchased it the company overnited it and wow was I ever surprised with the purchase I made. I was extremely happy with the product and the quality of the costume. I would most definetly recommend this company and I will be purchasing from them again in the future. "
Review 3 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jtglenn69
Location: oak park mi
Title: 

good quality and perfect costume

Date:November 4, 2012
" The costume was excellent. Everyone loved it and wanted to know I bought it from. "
Review 4 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mc215
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Cutest Costume

Date:November 3, 2012
" I love this costume. True to size. My daughter is 18 months but is already in the 2t size. I ordered accordingly and it fit perfectly. The armbands and footbands fit a little tight so I stretched them out a day before with water bottles and they were fine. Quality was really good! The head piece was a tad big so I twisted the Velcro part to make it tighter. "
Review 5 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tcass
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Super cute costume

Date:November 3, 2012
" This is one of the nicest costumes I've seen! Very well made and warm. My daughter looked adorable and received many compliments. "
Review 6 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lovestoshop
Location: Campton, KY
Title: 

Best ever!

Date:October 25, 2012
" I love this costume so much and so does my daughter. "
Review 7 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ReviewSue
Title: 

Cute and Quality

Date:October 20, 2012
" The only down side to this costume is that the place where the Velcro comes together under the chin is a bit thick. The wrist and ankle bands are also a little tight, but it's not a deal breaker! "
Review 8 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: AverysMom11
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cutest award!

Date:October 19, 2012
" This costume is adorable & very well made, compared to other costumes I've seen. You will need to purchase leggings or tights separately to wear under costume.
Everyone loved this on my little girl, I highly reccomend it! We went up a size.
"
Review 9 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NatyKate
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Super cute and fun

Date:October 17, 2012
" This poodle costume is very well made. The fabric is so soft and will keep my grand daughter warm while trick or treating. She just turned 1 year old and the fit is very good. The quality for the cost makes it a very worth while purchase "
Review 10 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Krystee
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:October 8, 2012
" I was very happy with this costume! My daughter looked adorable in it and her halloween pictures turned out so cute. She wore this for Halloween 2011 and I had a hard time finding something that would be as cute for this year. This costume is hard to top. "
Review 11 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

sooo cute!

Date:October 7, 2012
" I'm glad I bought this for my daughter, it is perfect! We can't wait for Halloween "
Review 12 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Bogue Chitto, MS
Title: 

Best Place For Toddler Costumes

Date:October 1, 2012
" Best thing about it is I don't have to drive two hours to a costume store and have to worry about if I don't find anything. Costume express has everything you can think of. This pink poodle costume was exactly what I was looking for. Fits her perfect. Going to be a GREAT NIGHT!!! "
Review 13 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:October 1, 2012
" So cute! I love this outfit for halloween, will be warm enough if add stocking and a long sleeved tee.
one problem is that the cuffs for the wrists and feet would fit better if they would velcro on, they are a bit tight to slip over feet and hands.
"
Review 14 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lovvey32
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Adorable costume!!

Date:September 27, 2012
" I missed out on this costume last year due to not ordering in time, so I made sure this year to order early and I'm glad I did!!
The costume is perfect for my little one and she loves it. Once it arrived she tried it on and wore it with no problems even got a kick out of the ears which I was surprised she didn't mind wearing. Overall love this costume :)
"
Review 15 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: yarnmama
Location: Midwest
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 26, 2012
" My daughter looooooves dogs so I went looking for a cute dog costume. So many were disappointing or too expensive for the over-all look of it, but then I kept coming back to the image for this one and decided that it was cute and might be reasonable for the price of it. You get what you pay for here! The fabric is super nice and the bows are all attached very securely. This costume does have a little tail even though it doesn't show in the images. My only concern is that my daughter is on the larger side of the sizing and the anklets and wristlets are a little tight so I will be splicing them and adding some black elastic to make these more comfortable for a fun night of activity, but a baby more on the smaller side of the size range might be fine with them. I wish this came in 3T so we might have had a bit more wiggle room; my daughter is tall for her age and the torso of this doesn't leave much room on her. (She is 19 months but wears more of a 24mo-3T depending on the clothing item and brand.) But over-all I'd say this is a great buy. It's not the cheapest option, but I'm not worried about it falling apart with all the use it will get this Halloween season. If you're kids just wear there costume once for trick or treating then this might not be the one for you, but if your family goes to a few parties throughout the season then this will be worth it. I've gone cheap costume with my son once and regretted it when the costume started falling apart after his second party....and we still had one more party and trick or treating to go. I have confidence that this costume will go the distance this year. And yes...my daughter loves this costume and threw a true toddler fit when I took it off to put it away. "
Review 16 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:September 21, 2012
" I ordered this for my 14 month old daughter for Halloween this year. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it on here. It doesn't seem itchy, there is a liner inside for comfort. The material seems pretty durable. It is a little bigger than I had hoped but we can make it work. I will have to take up the head piece, it's just way too big for my daughters head. Overall I think it's a great buy and so cute on! "
Review 17 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jewels12
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:August 30, 2012
" I love this costume. It fit and looks amazing on my little girl!! she loves it as well. "
Review 18 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Chara
Location: Greenwood, IN
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Costume was great! My 10 month old wears about 12 month size so we ordered the 12-18 mo size and it was a little baggy but looked great on her!! The costume was warm too, just add leggings and a long sleeve shirt underneath and there is no need to hide this Halloween costume under a coat. Shipping was fast, we got the costume in 3 days after ordering. I will be ordering from here again. "
Review 19 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DivasMommy
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

The Absolute Best!!

Date:November 1, 2011
" This costume is just as cute (if not cuter) in person as it looks online. My baby girl looked so cute this Halloween in her costume. EVERYONE was complimenting and commenting on how cute she was. The quality of this costume is amazing! It's so cozy. It's easy to put on and take off. I purchased a 6-12 mos. for my daughter who was a preemie so she's a little smaller than a normal 11 month old and it fit perfectly! I would recommend this costume for any little girl! "
Review 20 for Pink Poodle Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Escam
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cutest poodle outfit Ever!!

Date:October 31, 2011
" Just as cute as the picture! Very good quality too!! It is so worth the price!! I would buy this again in a heartbeat, Absolutely Adorable! "
1 2 3 4 next>>