CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Midnight Bride Child Costume

Midnight Bride Child Costume

A Dark and Dangerous Bride. As the clock strikes midnight, she’ll glide down the aisle all dressed in black velvet and steel blue satin. Her costume includes a veil with a black rose on top and a sleeveless gown with an attached hoop skirt and beautiful burnout overlay with lace trim and satin ribbon closure. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported. Does not include wig, choker, bag, or shoes.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Review 1 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikkin
Location: Syracuse, KS
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 25, 2010
" This product is great quality. It was better than I expected and is just gorgeous. The picture does not do the product justice. "
Review 2 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ilovedogs
Location: Austin TX
Title: 

Pleased with this one!

Date:June 6, 2013
" The quality on the midnight bride costume is really pretty good for the cheap price. It has a long black lace cover up jacket and a long lace veil with a black flower. The veil clips on to your childs hair or wig. The grayish-blue dress underneath is long and silky. I has a hoop at the bottom for extra fluff. I like it. It looks great on my daughter. I could tell by the plain packaging that the costume was a return but i did not care. It was in good shape and I bought it at a very good price. The veil was missing but I called Costume Express and received the veil just a few days later. Great costumer service!! "
Review 3 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomofMHgirls
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Title: 

Midnight Bride

Date:October 24, 2011
" This is a beautiful costume! I would highly reccommend it. The dress is in the short side which makes it perfect to walk around in. The jacket is stunning and has a satin bow. Coupled with the choker and wig - the costume can't be beat! You will not be disappointed! "
Review 4 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Love2Shop2
Location: Trumbull, CT
Title: 

Nice Costume

Date:October 29, 2010
" My daughter loves this costume. The quality is very nice. "
Review 5 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bcole
Title: 

Pleased

Date:October 28, 2010
" I bought this for my 8 year old daughter, and when I pulled it out of the box I could instantly tell that this was a nicely made costume...not cheep material. She loved it and so do I. This one was defiantly worth the money. "
Review 6 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom4022
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Really cute!!!

Date:October 26, 2010
" This costume is really cute. My daughter looks adorable and spooky at the same time. She loved it becuase it fits her great and it goes down to the floor. Also the fabric is not itchy. Greay buy. "
Review 7 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dthams
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 26, 2010
" This costume is very pretty, we just loved it. My daughter is so excited to wear it for Halloween! "
Review 8 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: arti
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 24, 2010
" Great costume! My daughter loves it! Plus she can use it for dress up too. "
Review 9 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Scarymom
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 23, 2010
" My daughter is soo happy with this costume-it's adorable and very comfortable too! "
Review 10 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mingie
Title: 

the best yet!!!

Date:October 13, 2010
" my grandaughter was so happy with this outfit. the material is very nice and worth what i paid for it. so satisfied!!!! "
Review 11 for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Face
Title: 

Face

Date:October 11, 2010
" For a costume, this is made very well and is adorable. Anxious for Halloween now! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Midnight Bride Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2