CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spiderina Child Costume

Spiderina Child Costume

You should see the webs she weaves! She loves spiders and stripes! Her beautiful costume includes a fancy and frilly dress that features a pink oversized collar, black and green striped top, and attached pink and green belt, and a colorful skirt with layers of pink tulle and black lace. Also included are black and green striped arm warmers and leggings. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported. Does not include broom, hat, bag or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spiderina Child Costume
Review 1 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZooKeeper
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:October 12, 2010
"This looked really tiny when it arrived, but it fits my daughter fine. It is a bit narrow in the top, but she is slender and it's still comfortable for her. The leggings are well made. The whole costume is just really, really precious."
Review 2 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MissJackson
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Super Cute Witch

Date:September 19, 2012
"Tried really hard to convince my daughter to try a different costume because I thought this was too pricey, especially with the accessories...but I fell hook, line, and sinker. And I'm glad I did. She looks adorable and is beyond happy."
Review 3 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: catfish8461
Location: Florida
Title: 

The perfect costume!

Date:September 9, 2012
"All I can say is I love it, my daughter loves it, her dad loved it... we are all happy campers!"
Review 4 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KishaC
Location: New York
Title: 

Fun Fun Fun

Date:October 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter Serenity absolutely loved this costume. She wore it to her school Halloween Party and won first prize!!!"
Review 5 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lineal
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Bewitching for Maddie

Date:October 13, 2011
"My granddaughter loved the costume and is impatiently awaiting the bewitching hour!!!"
Review 6 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WitchMomVA
Title: 

Super Buy

Date:October 4, 2011
"This is the exact same costume as one I saw in a much fancier and pricier catalog... only in the fancy catalog you had to order the leggings and gauntlets separately, bringing the total price to almost TWICE what I paid here. The costume is super cute, true to size, and my 9yo daughter loves it."
Review 7 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LGReviews
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 4, 2011
"This is an adorable costume. My 9 year old daughter absolutely loves it! When it arrived I noticed it looked kind-of flat but once ironed it looked just like the online picture. We didn't purchase the coordinating hat, but even without it, it's still so cute. The leggings keep the tulle fabric from rubbing on my daughters sensitive skin and the colors are so bright I'll be able to see her wherever she goes on Halloween."
Review 8 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Grandmaarizona
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:September 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Would have hoped that the quality was a little better, but it's very cute and she loved it. She's tall for a six year old, so I maybe should have gone up a size but it was still O.K. The spiders don't hang as long as shown in the picture and aren't nearly as noticeable as the make them appear; other than that, we were very satisfied."
Review 9 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfTwoGreatGirls
Title: 

Cute and non-itchy

Date:October 31, 2010
"This costume is great if your little one complains about itchy feeling materials...the leggings protect the legs and it is easy enough to put a long sleeve tshirt under the dress. It is bright and colorful too."
Review 10 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffiney
Title: 

best costume ever

Date:October 20, 2010
"i order this costume for my 8yr and she loves it. it came four days before the due arrival date. very happy with this store. hope everyone enjoys this site."
Review 11 for Spiderina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aleg
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 19, 2010
"This is a really cute costume made of pretty decent fabric. Very happy with the purchase!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spiderina Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1