CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baterina Wings Child

Baterina Wings Child

Dark Wings for your Dancing Bat! Perfect to complete our Baterina Child Costume, these bold wings are perfect for your Little Dancing Bat! They feature a miniature wing style in black classic bat wing shape. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baterina Wings Child
Review 1 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherRB
Location: Nevada
Title: 

Good size

Date:October 13, 2010
"The wings are very cute and a perfect size for my 6 year old."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieD
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Wingtastic!

Date:November 1, 2012
"My daughter loved the wings for the Baterina Costume! The quality was excellent and the wire inside made it easy to form the wings anyway we wanted! This Halloween was loads of fun!"
Review 3 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Goobsmom
Title: 

Wings

Date:November 5, 2011
"What I got doesn't really look like the picture. Mine were soft with posable wires inside and were a black sparkly fabric material. They were not even close to as big as the picture, in fact they were hard to see behind me daughters shoulders. They worked in a pinch though and the company shipped quickly."
Review 4 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SweetAngel
Location: Spanaway
Date:November 1, 2011
"This looks plastic in the picture but it is a nylon product. I super loved it because they are bendy wings so you can shape them."
Review 5 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BerkleysMama
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Wonderful Accessory

Date:October 31, 2011
"My daughter loves these wings! they have wires in the wings so you an shape them. They fit great on her and they would easily fit a larger child."
Review 6 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karend
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Bat

Date:October 28, 2010
"We purchased the gothic bride costume to go with these bat wins as my daughter wanted to be a bat for Halloween. We LOVE these wings !! Not at all flimsy !! We added orange rhinestones around the wings to give it more effect."
Review 7 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: glitter
Title: 

Baterina

Date:October 23, 2010
"Loved the wings, they def add to the costume, my daughter loved the entire costume & looked very cute in it :)"
Review 8 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDVS
Location: Littleton, Massachusetts
Title: 

Decent quality

Date:October 23, 2010
"This was not as cheaply made as I feared it would be...not too bad at all and very super cute!"
Review 9 for Baterina Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssrhome
Location: PA
Title: 

Great!

Date:October 19, 2010
"They are nicely made. They are strong & easy to put on."