CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baterina Child Costume

Baterina Child Costume

Nobody will want to run away from this dancing bat! This Beautiful Bat isn’t scary at all! Her costume includes a purple and black bat ears headband, a deep purple dress with flocked velvet bats and petticoat-style skirting, plus black stretch velvet arm gauntlets. Just add our Baterina Wings and Bag and her look will be complete! 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported. Does not include tights, wings, shoes or bag.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baterina Child Costume
Review 1 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mochassippi
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Title: 

great costume

Date:November 6, 2010
"I bought this costume for my 7 year old daughter. The purple color is really vibrant, and it made her blue eyes really stand out. We also bought the wings to go with it. They were nicely made as well. We were very satisfied with our purchase."
Review 2 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieD
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Baterinalicious!

Date:November 1, 2012
"I loved all the touches the costume had such as the bat decals on the front and the gloves or sleeves, the only drawback was that you have to buy the wings separately and I think they should be included with the costume, but we had a blast and my daughter was truly happy!"
Review 3 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bmsp
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 2, 2012
"Its cute, unique, and my 5yr old loves it! Something different and fun."
Review 4 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BerkleysMama
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Perfect costume

Date:October 31, 2011
"This costume is the cutest dress I have seen in awhile. It is well made and hold us to my 4 year old. Everyone loved it! I got it with the Baterina Wings Child and it is the perfect costume."
Review 5 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pattyffa
Location: Newark,NJ
Title: 

I love it!!

Date:October 31, 2011
"I bougth this costume for my princess and she looks very cute on it.I recommend for every child!Cute...cute,,,cute..."
Review 6 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: halomom
Title: 

Very pretty

Date:September 28, 2011
"My daughter looks very cute in this outfit and she feels like she is going to a ball. The colour purple is vivid and eye catching and the ears and gloves are cute."
Review 7 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramgram
Title: 

gramgram

Date:October 31, 2010
"made very well, and looked great. granddaughter was beautiful.
thanks so much. would buy again.
"
Review 8 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mediumlatte
Title: 

fun costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"My daughter loves her costume - it makes her feel pretty yet in the Halloween scary spirit."
Review 9 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamara72
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 24, 2010
"The costume is fantastic, very good quality, my girl love it!"
Review 10 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDVS
Location: Littleton, Massachusetts
Title: 

It is really cute

Date:October 23, 2010
"This costume seems to be made from decent material and when my 7 year old daughter tried it on, it was super cute. The fishnet stocking sizes ran a little small though....no biggie."
Review 11 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssrhome
Location: PA
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:October 19, 2010
"Beautiful costume! Fits nicely! My daughter is a 7/8...I got her a size 10. It fits really nice. She is very thin, so I would go maybe a size up if you don't want it too tight! Nicely made, not shaby! Worth the money!"
Review 12 for Baterina Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherRB
Location: Nevada
Title: 

Super cute!!!

Date:October 13, 2010
"I actually wasn't thrilled when my daughter chose this costume, but it is SO much cuter in real life! She is 47 inches and 47 lbs and the size 6 fits well, but is above the knee. We both love it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baterina Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1