CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume

Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume

For your Little Love Bug! Oh-so-snuggly, this little bug will make you fall in love! The Ladybug costume includes a pink fuzzy body with black dots, and a matching black fuzzy hood with attached black antennae. 2-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Imported. Tights not included.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: EBsmom
Title: 

Really cute

Date:October 12, 2011
"The costume is precious! As other reviewers mentioned, it is hot pink but I have no problem with that. I bought the 18mo-2T for my 14mo old and I am glad I did. I'm not sure the smaller size would have fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RNM02
Location: Ny, ny
Title: 

Love!

Date:November 6, 2012
"Adorable costume! I ordered size 12-18mo for my 13 mo old, fit her great."
Review 3 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: dolphinsgrl25
Title: 

so freakn cute

Date:November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"great costume my daughter looked freakn cute!!"
Review 4 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Enny
Location: CHicago, IL
Title: 

Baby Lady Bug

Date:October 26, 2011
"It's absolutely the most adorable costume! It's warm and comfy....just what we needed for our baby! The quality is great, the shipping was fast.....great experience and great costume!"
Review 5 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: ZaliDoll777
Location: Riverside CA
Title: 

Awsome Costume!

Date:September 29, 2011
"This costume is sooo cute! The material is different and that is why I ordered it. It is not your typical costume. My baby seems comfortable in it and she will be warm."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: asp1
Location: NC
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:September 15, 2011
"Perfect, so cute in person and exactly how it was described"
Review 7 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BeahMarie
Date:September 13, 2011
"The product is very nice. The company was great. they shipped it quickly."
Review 8 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BabyGirlDoesNotWearPink
Title: 

A Ladybug is red!

Date:September 6, 2011
"I love this costume! It fits great and honestly looks truly adorable on, however LadyBugs are RED and black, not HOT PINK and black. I know its a little girls costume and everybody is looking for that pink fun factor, but really this costume would be just as cute if not cuter if it was really red and black. I was completely disappointed with the color. Its Halloween, the one time of year I dont have to feel obligated to dress my baby girl in pink, yet this is what they have to offer. Do it next year in red and black.
Thanks!
"
Review 9 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pfsmommy
Location: PA
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Date:August 22, 2011
"It is adorable!! Excellent quality....very soft and cozy for the little one to wear!!"
Review 10 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mb13
Title: 

Cute costume but if it was defective

Date:August 19, 2011
"The outfit was very cute! However it had a hole in it and I just didn't bother returning it because I needed it for pictures...also the antennas on the head piece should have had some stiff wires so that they stayed sticking up instead of being floppy!! Other than that it was very cute and cuddly to the touch.."
Review 11 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole3
Title: 

Not Like the Picture

Date:November 11, 2010
"Returned this item. The picture is a different color than in person. HOT costume, uncomfortable for baby. The antenas are not pretty and standing up as in picture. It looks like a rug...or bathrobe material. Got MANY opinions before returning all friends and family agreed I should return it!"
Review 12 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladybug821
Location: Patchogue, NY
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter looked so adorable. And at 14 months didn't mind wearing it. Worth every penny. Loved it!"
Review 13 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunflower97
Location: Riverside, Ca
Title: 

LOve It

Date:October 17, 2010
"I purchased this costume for my two year old and she loves it . Great purchase and her little sister can wear it next year."
Review 14 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyCin
Date:October 16, 2010
"I love it. It is very well make and it looks so cute on my baby.
Im already getting lots of complements.
"
Review 15 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayleeBug
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:October 15, 2010
"The costume fit my child perfect!!! It looks just like the picture. It is worth every penny I spent on it... I am so excited about Halloween this year."
Review 16 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halloweenmamma
Title: 

Ladybug costume

Date:October 15, 2010
"Cute as it can be, true to size, arrived quickly, would recommend to friends!"
Review 17 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beansmomma
Location: Clayton, NC
Title: 

Cutest Ever!

Date:October 14, 2010
"This costume is even cuter in person! I fell in love with it online and am so happy I ordered it. It is very well made with good quality materials. The sizing runs just a little bit small. My daughter can wear 6-12 month clothes but the leg openings on this costume were a bit snug. Should have gotten the next size up (12-18 months)."
Review 18 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gmcarthur
Title: 

super cute and functional

Date:October 11, 2010
"I love it and so does my daughter...it isn't binding or uncomfortable for her to wear it and play...Super Cute, just wish there was a matching treat bag..."
Review 19 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraBeth81
Location: Owensboro, KY
Title: 

Very Cute!!!

Date:October 11, 2010
"Very cute costume! It looks adorable on my daughter and fits her comfortably. Great quality as well."
Review 20 for Baby Lady Bug Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayleeBug1
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Soooo Cute!!!

Date:October 9, 2010
"I absolutely love this costume. This is my baby's first halloween, she is 11 months old but she is small for her age, she weighs about 18lbs and the costume fits her perfect!!! The hat is a little big but she probably wont wear it anyway... It is not a cheap made costume, it will hold up.
I would suggest this to anyone. It looks just like the pic...
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>