CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume

Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume

She might be a black cat, but you'll want this cutie to cross your path! Fuzzy but not ferocious, this cute cat is ready for Halloween! The Little Kitty costume includes a black body with a pink plush belly and attached black tail with a pink end, and a matching attached black fuzzy hood with pink ears. Polyester. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Addi
Date:November 5, 2010
" Very cute but thought there would be spots for her legs to go through like pants to keep it down and it actually tore in the front from having to keep pulling it down because it kept riding up. "
Review 2 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: WILDCATMOM
Location: Lexington, KY
Date:October 23, 2012
" Great costume, my little girl look so sweet, cant wait to take her out trick-or treating. the costume is very soft, and warm. Only dissapointment was there are not individual legs holes just one big hole. otherwise a great purchase. "
Review 3 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NYMommy001
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Lovely kitty

Date:November 6, 2011
" It was not what I expected I was pleasantly suprise. It was easy to put on and also cozy.. "
Review 4 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Morbid
Location: los angeles
Title: 

Amazingg

Date:October 31, 2011
" I loved it my daughter looked beautiful. Really liked the costume. it was more than what i expected "
Review 5 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommyofTrentandOlivia
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Love this costume!!!

Date:October 25, 2011
" Very good quality for the price. My 18mth old daughter looks absolutely adorable. I think the costume sizes run big however. I got her an 18/24 mths, like I do with most of her clothing. However the costume is a little large on her her, having trouble keeping the hood up. Other than that I love it!!!!! "
Review 6 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: funmommy3
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 7, 2011
" Ordered the "Baby Kitty" costume (as my daughter calls it) and was surprised on how fast I received it as well as the quality of the costume! Tried the costume on and fit perfectly! I have paid more at other sites and was happy to know that I can receive the same quality costume without spending a ton of money. I can't wait for her to wear it this year! "
Review 7 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCMOMMY
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA
Title: 

PERFECT JUST AS PICTURED

Date:October 29, 2010
" I LOVE THIS COSTUME IT IS JUST AS PICTURED !!! NICE AND FLUFFY BEST BLACK CAT COSTUME OUT THIS YEAR!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!! HAVE MY WITCH AND BLACK CAT READY FOR SOME HALLOWEEN FUN "
Review 8 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyinLa
Location: Gonzales, LA
Title: 

Precious!

Date:October 19, 2010
" This costume is just adorable! It fits true to size and is well made. It will be a perfect little Halloween costume for my 13 month old baby girl. "
Review 9 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mizzkittysmomma
Title: 

PURRFECT!

Date:October 11, 2010
" This was an adorable costume. The sizing is right on target with the the childs actual size. The only thing the hood with the ears wont stay up good! "
Review 10 for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMsmom
Location: Chattanooga, Tn
Title: 

Almost Purrfect!

Date:September 26, 2010
" This is a very cute costume! It is not as "fluffy" or thick as the picture makes it seems, but still very adorable! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Kitty Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large