CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume

Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume

A Playful Peacock! This Little Birdy is showing off his colors! Bold and Bright, this peacock costume is perfect for your Little Bird of Paradise! It features a soft teal body with a purple front accent, a matching hood with purple head accents on top, and attached purple plumes with teal and yellow eye detailing. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: catman950
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Title: 

Best Purchase So Far

Date:November 3, 2011
"Awesome Costume. True to size, excellent quality. This costume was so beautiful and I loved the fact that even if she took the "hat" part off you could still tell what she was!! She got soo many compliments everywhere we went. It was easy to order and had very fast shipping. I would not on ly recomment this company to anyone but also this costume."
Review 2 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Most adorable costume

Date:September 20, 2012
"I love this little costume for my 15 month old... I was a little nervous about the peacock feathers standing up on their own but they do. And its perfect... Love love this outfit...."
Review 3 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MelissaJane
Title: 

Excellent Costume

Date:May 20, 2012
"this is an amazing costume. very well made, warm, and absolutely amazing. best costume i have bought yet. will continue to purchase from this site. very good quality."
Review 4 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: am33878
Location: columbia,mo
Title: 

love this costume

Date:November 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Its so simple to put oj , had no rips very strong material. My daughter was so comfortable! It was such a beautiful costume!"
Review 5 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cdg1
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

Love This

Date:October 21, 2011
"This is even cuter in person. I wish the head piece was a hood instead of a separate piece but I still love it. Good quality for the price."
Review 6 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: fmxchic20
Location: west berlin, nj
Title: 

sooooo adorable!!!

Date:October 17, 2011
"i bought this for my daughter for her first halloween and put it on her when it first arrived and it looked sooo adroable on her. the color really made her blue eyes pop even more than they do now :) i so cant wait to take her out trick or treating. this is such a great buy im so happy i bought it :)"
Review 7 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AnnaleeandAllysonsMom
Title: 

Love It!

Date:October 15, 2011
"This costume is super cute! My daughter is 8.5 months old, and it fits her perfectly. (She's small-average size.) The quality is great for the price. I posted a picture of her in it on Facebook and have received so many positive comments and "Likes." Would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mahera
Location: Dearborn, mi
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 14, 2011
"I can't wait until halloween to dress my baby in this super cute costume. It will also keep her warm on these cold days of fall we have out her in Michigan."
Review 9 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RaRa1375
Location: MN
Title: 

Absolutely LOVE this Costume

Date:October 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Usually my mom makes my kids' Halloween costumes; but when I found this one on line, I knew it was the ONE. Showed it to my mom and she was thrilled with how it looked and that she wouldn't be making my daughter's Halloween costume. Tried it on my little girl once it arrived, and she's adorable in it. She's also "Proud as a Peacock" to wear it!"
Review 10 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: peacock
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:October 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just love this costume
it looks so cute on my baby
Erin.
"
Review 11 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Greatma
Location: Texas
Title: 

Really precious

Date:September 23, 2011
"We have twin girls and they look so cute in the costumes."
Review 12 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CrystalScarlett
Title: 

1st Birthday is on Halloween-

Date:September 22, 2011
"I am so excited for this costume! My daughter was born on Halloween so I chose this costume to be her first costume and she looks amazing! The only down fall is I ordered an 18-2T and received 12- 18 month costume. Luckily it fits perfectly so it worked in my favor. The quality is fantastic and the picture doesnt do this costume justice!
Crystal and Baby Scarlett"
Review 13 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LOLUKE
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME

Date:September 21, 2011
"I ORDERED THIS COSTUME FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS 11 MONTHS. IT IS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!! IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER AND I CANT WAIT FOR OUR FAMILIES TO SEE HER IN IT! MY ONLY COMPLAIN WOULD BE THE HEAD PIECE WONT STAND UP STRAIGHT SO IT GETS ON MY DAUGTHERS NERVES BECAUSE IT SOMETIMES FALLS IN HER FACE. OTHER THAN THAT, I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!"
Review 14 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NanaRoz
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Cutest costume

Date:September 20, 2011
"I bought this costume for my infant granddaughter and it is the cutest costume for infants. All she has to do is sit there and look cute! The quality and detail of this costume are great, and Alissa will be the cutest little trick or treater!"
Review 15 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCArch91600
Title: 

Fabulous!!

Date:December 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a 2 year old who is 24 lbs and the 18-24 months fit her PEFECTLY! I bought teal tights for her and she looked so adorable everyone went crazy over her. Would DEFINATELY recommend this costume."
Review 16 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drillwife
Title: 

Awsome

Date:October 20, 2010
"Beautiful costume great material and so freakin cute. Super big on a 6 month old but makin it work"
Review 17 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktheurer
Location: Bismarck, ND
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:October 18, 2010
"I had my eye on this costume ever since I first saw it! It is so cute and worth the money. I can't wait for Halloween and how cute my daughter will be in it! Only drawback is that the feathers are not detachable which will be hard for carseats, but we will figure it out!"
Review 18 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemysadiebug
Location: MD
Title: 

Ridiculously cute!

Date:October 13, 2010
"I have had my eye on this costume for months now, and just couldn't wait until it was available to get this for my daughter. I love costumes that are unexpected, and this peacock is definitely that. I selected to be notified via email when this costume became available. I finally received an email that it was in stock, so I immediately went to order it. But in just the few minutes it took me to log on, it was already out of stock again. This happened on 2 different occasions so I was completely frustrated. But after finally being able to order it and finally receiving it, none of that frustration seemed to even matter anymore. I am completely in love with this costume. It looks ten times better in person, and the quality far surpassed what I had anticipated. It fits perfectly, and the feathers stand straight up after straightening the bendable metal in them. The colors in the costume are absolutely beautiful, and the sequins on the feathers makes it stand out that much more. My only challenge will be trying to figure out how to get the headpiece to stand up. If anybody has any ideas, please let us know! Like others have mentioned, the only negative is that diaper changes will be more challenging, as you have to remove the entire costume to get to the diaper. Since it will be for one night or so, I won't mind the hassle. The price is also great for this product..... last year i spent $40 more than the peacock to get the Tom Arma Flamingo costume...... as adorable as it was in the picture, the flamingos head would not stay up whatsoever. I highly recommend this peacock costume..... it is the cutest thing EVER!"
Review 19 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HalloweenFamily
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 12, 2010
"This costume is great. For a Halloween costume the quality is really good. the only negative is diaper changes are going to be difficult, you have to take the costume completely off, there are not snaps on the bottom. This costume is so cute that it will make the hassle of a diaper change worth it. I can't wait until mommy and baby peacock make their first public appearance :)"
Review 20 for Baby Peacock Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom24girls
Title: 

So cute!

Date:October 11, 2010
"This costume is so cute and made nicely. There are soft wire rods in the peacock tail to help it stand up. When you get it make sure to bend them straight so that the tail sticks up right. Size is accurate my daughter is 28 months but small for her age (about 23 lbs). I got the 18-24 months and it fit perfect. You won't be disappointed."
1 2 next>>