CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume

Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume

This Monkey likes to make Mischief! She might look sweet, but this little Monkey is a sneaky one! But don’t worry; her adorable looks will make you forget all her mischievous ways! The Mischievous Monkey costume includes a soft plush brown body with a yellow stuffed belly and furry trim, and a matching brown hood with little round monkey ears. 2-piece set. Polyester. Machine Wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: CutiePie1
Location: Florida
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 20, 2011
"This is not my first purchase with Celebrate Express and won't be the last. Great fast service.....the costume is super cute. Well worth the price."
Review 2 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nesssa
Title: 

Cutest Costume

Date:November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter looked adorable in this costume! I would defiantly purchase costumes here again, saves me a headache from the crowded stores."
Review 3 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: katie0116
Title: 

nice- thought it would be warmer..

Date:October 18, 2011
"nice costume- adorable!! my 1 year old laughed when he saw himself in the mirrow- i just hoped for a warmer, thicker material. but definatly cute!"
Review 4 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: doesntmatter
Title: 

cute, but looks like a bear

Date:September 3, 2011
"basically what the title says, it looked more like a bear when i got it. unless you see his little tail. it fit great. just keep in mind that it doesnt have any sleeves or legs. but it is still super cute, still glad i got it. just wish it came with pants or something. the body part has Velcro in the front, but its hidden, and its a little challenging getting it on, but its not too bad"
Review 5 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krisc
Title: 

Cutest Monkey Suit

Date:October 31, 2010
"Loved it! So cute. My little boy laughed at himself in the mirror for so long. Bought for my five month old. He is a big boy 22 pounds and I bought the 12-18 month size and it fit him perfect.
Great costume would recommend. Got tons of compliments.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaKendra
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Best Monkey Costume EVER!!!!!!

Date:October 29, 2010
"My little boy won the costume contest wearing this outfit. There are tons of monkey costumes out there, but this by far is the best! Very high quality, and the stuffed belly and tail definitely add to it. No regrets buying this costume!"
Review 7 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smsboards
Title: 

Cute and well made

Date:October 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have a 4 month old boy that is 18 pounds, He is a BIG boy I got the 12-18 month and it fits perfect. That is the size clothes he is wearing so it seems to be on point with sizing. The head piece may bi a little big on some babys but that can be fixed with a couple stitches. This is BY FAR the cutest Monkey costume I have seen! It is well made and easy to get on and off also there is no bottom so easy for diaper changes. All you need is a brown pair of pants and a onesie under it. It is lined with a silky fabric and will be very warm. I would highly recommend this costume."
Review 8 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmj76
Title: 

Super Adorable

Date:October 11, 2010
"Love it even more than in the pictures. My friends are gonna' fight over who gets to have it next year for their child. GREAT price for the quality and sizing. I will purchase from this manufacturer again!"