CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume

Includes jumpsuit with hood.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamaeb
Date:November 3, 2011
" The quality of this costume is excellent. It is well made. My chubby 8 month old used it. I bought a 12 to 18 month old and it was a bit snug. The shoes fell off a lot and the hat he was not crazy about. But he looked adorable for a few minutes. Overall, I would recommend it as long as you have a baby who doesn't mind bulky costumes. "
Review 2 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tristanalexandersmommy
Location: pomona, ca
Title: 

absolutly lovee<3

Date:October 28, 2011
" jus recieved it in the mail and wow i love it ! fits him perfect not too loose ! recieved it the day the website said, got a 20% off coupon so that helped the price ouut! i can say i want it to be halloween already to take my lil boy trick or treating for his 1st yr !(: "
Review 3 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KbShoemake
Location: Camden, SC
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I highly recommend this costume! We get so many comments when he wears it! "
Review 4 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Brandy9293
Location: Tucson AZ
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:September 20, 2011
" I bought this for my son's first Halloween! This is so cute and super quality. He is 9 months old and the 12-18 mo old size is perfect for him. He wears 12 mo size in regular clothes. You can not get cuter than this...can't wait for Halloween! "
Review 5 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Zahyra
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Title: 

fun & beautiful

Date:September 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Best purchase ever!
Everyone loved it but the one that loved it even more was our baby boy! He had too much fun!!!
Great quality. The booties were a little big but I put his shoes inside and worked like a charm!
Oct.2010
"
Review 6 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TravisBLover182
Title: 

Great Outfit

Date:October 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was a really good purchase everyone loved it that seen it and the material was Great not all cheap made! which is a plus also it kept my daughter warm and cozy. "
Review 7 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vero79
Title: 

Very satisfied

Date:October 30, 2010
" I purchase this custume for my 19 month old baby boy, and it was more than I expected. The custume is made from a very good material and looks exactly like the pictures shows. It is absolutely adorable!. Will defenitely recommend. "
Review 8 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shelbysMom
Title: 

Little Lion

Date:October 28, 2010
" This costume is cute but runs small. If your child will be outside the booties are pointless. Overall, it's cute and my daughter received complements. It seems very well made. It can't be machine washed, bummer for anyone with a toddler. Why didn't they make the booties so you could put them over shoes?? "
Review 9 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ptchick
Title: 

Greate Purchase

Date:October 18, 2010
" This costuem far exceeds what I expected. It is so cute, my grandson looks adorable. "
Review 10 for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missykrissy621
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 8, 2010
" When I saw this costume on the website I immediately wanted my son to wear this for Halloween! When it came in the mail, I was surprised of the great quality of the costume and how much MORE adorable it was in person and on my son! I just can't wait until Halloween to be able to show him off in this wonderful costume to everyone :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Lion Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large