CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume

Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume

This Little Bee will Sting you with her Sweetness! Buzzing around in her beautiful bee costume, this Baby Bee will be sweet as can bee this Halloween! Her buzzing look includes a yellow and black striped fuzzy body with attached black wings, a miniature black fuzzy tail, and a black fuzzy hood with attached yellow pom pom antennae. 2-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pastina
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:September 27, 2010
" I haven't tried it on my daughter yet, other than the hat, but it is an adorable costume! I love the soft, fuzzy texture and I think it will be fairly comfortable on since it doesn't seem to be very restricting. The quality of the fabric and structure seems good, as well. I can't wait to dress her up for her first Halloween.
Re: the site, the costume was back ordered when I placed the order and the delivery date changed the day it was supposed to ship b/c it was back ordered again. I was notified by an email and it shipped about a week or so later. It wasn't a problem for me since I ordered early, but if someone ordered closer to an occasion, this would have been an issue.
"
Review 2 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BabyBrett
Date:October 30, 2011
" Love it!!!!!!! This is TOO adorable! She was a hit in it! "
Review 3 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ddnurse
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Date:October 16, 2011
" Excellent. Item shipped expeditiously, extremely satisfied, wll definitely buy from costume express again. "
Review 4 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lalolina45
Location: PA
Title: 

Great constume!!

Date:October 7, 2011
" Adorable costume! Looks great in person, true to picture....except color is slightly different as other reviews mentioned, but still great color. Can't wait to have my daughter wear this for Halloween! "
Review 5 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TLMommy
Title: 

So Darned Cute!

Date:October 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This costume is so cute and fit very well in the body. The head piece is a bit big, so my 8 month old can easily pull the antennas down and chew on them. She doesn't like to wear it long anyway! "
Review 6 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Crickey
Location: Orlando FL
Title: 

Quality product/good price

Date:September 19, 2011
" This is a great costume. It's comfortable for your toddler/baby and adorable. I'm actually using it for my son to accompany his older sister and while the photo shows a baby girl, it's unisex.
It's a great costume, even for the heat of Florida! Excellent quality.
"
Review 7 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MommaH
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:September 6, 2011
" This costume is so cute and looks just like the picture except for the color. It is more of a school bus yellow than bright. Can't wait for Halloween! "
Review 8 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jlynnh
Location: Terrace Bay, Onatio
Title: 

Cutest little bee!

Date:August 28, 2011
" I really wanted to buy a costume that had the mop look to it. I wanted to get the pink poodle but it sold out so i ended up getting the bee. I was so happy with it, my daughter looked adorable! The costume was not as bright at the one in the picture but it was still super cute. This year I am definitely getting the pink poodle, i just love the look of these costumes!! "
Review 9 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cyssilou
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Fabulous

Date:August 23, 2011
" Love the costume however, it is a rug and thick material. We took pictures outside and had to take it off quick. Also, I had planned to do tights and a long sleeve shirts but it looks fine with out. Poor baby. :-( But overall it's very cute. "
Review 10 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunflower97
Location: Riverside, Ca
Title: 

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

Date:October 17, 2010
" I bought this costume for my 7month old and its the cutest costume ever. I was hoping it would keep her nice and warm and it does the job. It looks just like the picture "
Review 11 for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyB
Title: 

Disapointed

Date:September 28, 2010
" Costume does not look as bright as the picture. The yellow is dull and the fabric is also dirty looking. Lots of lint on it. The costume is also very heavy so if it is a warm halloween it probably will not be used. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stinger Bee Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1