CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Game Characters or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume

Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume

Go, Pac-Man, go! Your little video game fan can get into the game as this confident, courageous character. Includes a character bodysuit that can be worn with the head covered or exposed and coordinating gloves and bootcovers. 3-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Imported. Does not include undershirt, pants or shoes. Costume measures 26"L x 24"W. This is an officially licensed Pac-Man costume.
Average Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Review 1 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie44
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Very Cool but needs some work

Date:November 6, 2010
"This costume was great and we got a lot of compliments on it, but there were a couple things that we had issues with. First, one of the eyes completely fell off after one use (nothing a little hot glue couldn't fix though!). Also I wish the overall shape would stay more circular, the fabric is thick but not thick enough. I would suggest maybe stuffing it with some light material of some sort? Other than that, it was pretty cool. My son wore a thick black shirt & black sweatpants underneath, which was great for our chilly Oregon weather. I would recommend this costume to a friend!"
Review 2 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JerseyMomof3
Location: Central New Jersey
Title: 

Great Fun!

Date:November 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Our 7 year old son loves PacMan so this costume was an awesome choice! It fit him great. Head could be inside or outside of the costume. He won our town costume contest for his age group. He was estatic!!"
Review 3 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlessedMomofThree
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:November 4, 2012
"This costume was ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! My son got LOTS of compliments about how cool his costume was!
Each year we get our children's Halloween costumes from Costume Express...and we ALWAYS will! Their costumes are AWESOME!!!! :)"
Review 4 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Doneat3
Title: 

PacMan Fun

Date:November 6, 2011
"This is the cutest costume! I had no idea how I was going to make one when this was the desired costume this year. I hoped an online search would help - when I found this we all cheered! It was PERFECT, exactly what we were looking for and very clever how they made it."
Review 5 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: terrytt361
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great and Wise Purchase

Date:November 5, 2011
"My grandson loved his outfit, it was comfortable, fitting was perfect and he loved the fact that he truly looked like PacMan."
Review 6 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jburt5377
Location: Valrico FL
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was great. Good quality and lasted through 3 nights of wearing it. My daughter was a hit on Halloween. I highly recommend this costume."
Review 7 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Katejeff
Location: Greensboro, NC
Title: 

Great fun!

Date:October 28, 2011
"My 7 year old loves this. It's super comfortable and all of his friends think its great. Won the costume contest!"
Review 8 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pacmania
Title: 

pac man

Date:November 10, 2010
"Looked great and my 8 year old loved it. Durable and well made. Easy to put on and waer warm clothes under neath"
Review 9 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMom74
Location: Highland, MI
Title: 

Not Worth the Money

Date:November 3, 2010
"Unique costume, but not worth $50.00. The boot covers frayed on the first wear and one glove had worn out elastic on the wrist. My son loved the costume, but he didn't have to shell out the money to buy it!"
Review 10 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tfall
Location: NC
Title: 

Awesome Costume!!

Date:November 1, 2010
"My son loved this Pac-Man costume and he got lots of compliments. It fit well and looks nice! Great costume."
Review 11 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halloweenvick
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 21, 2010
"I thought this was a great costume. Slightly pricey but your child will be one of a kind in this. I however do not recommend wearing this without having the head out of the top opening. It doesn't look good that way. Very lightweight, cute, colorful and easy to pack away for another year. Shipped quick."
Review 12 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: suze0266
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

pac man deluxe child costume

Date:October 21, 2010
"Great service. Came quick. Would recommend Celebrate Express in the future."
Review 13 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momw
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 19, 2010
"My son absolutely loves this costume! It's great that you can wear it two ways."
Review 14 for Pac-Man Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bataviamom
Title: 

arm holes wrong location

Date:October 18, 2010
"My son loved the picture and is insistent that his head be inside the costume. The costume is wonderful in that you can do this. Pac-man's mouth is a black mesh see through screen. However, you cannot comfortably have your arms in the costume and your head inside. Arm hole options need to be lowered. Considering taking this costume to a tailor b/c I am not savvy with sewing. More $$."