CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume

Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume

Now your cutie can be a blood-sucking beauty. This vampire princess ensemble includes: A dress with shimmering burgundy underlay, stand up collar and flowing lace, jeweled tiara and a choker. 3 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Stockings and shoes sold separately.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Review 1 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KRF74
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Vampire girl

Date:September 22, 2010
"This costume is really nice. It came with a lot of "additional" things like the choker and hairpiece. The quality is pretty good for a costume at this price. It arrived fast and my little vampire is now all ready for Halloween night! I bought it big and I am glad I did...my daughter wears a 6x but I was worried that a 4-6 would be too small. I was right. The 8-10 size fits well...maybe just a little long, but she likes her dresses close to the ground!"
Review 2 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nubia
Title: 

loved this costume !!!!

Date:July 25, 2012
"this was the first year my daughter wanted to be scary and not a princess. this was a great costume with 3 younger sibling not scary for them !! this was well mad and the material was not cheap and thin ! her her warm in the cold weather,i did her make-up and she looked awesome !!!"
Review 3 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Edward2528
Date:October 25, 2011
"This costume is awesome! My 8 year loves it. Great quality for the price. The only thing is it runs small my daughter wears a 8-10 normally and I bought a size up and it fits great just a little long."
Review 4 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shopamom
Title: 

Fun

Date:October 16, 2011
"Cute costume. Daughter loves it. The collar makes it but not sure I will be able to get it to stay up:("
Review 5 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJinND
Title: 

Poor Material

Date:October 16, 2010
"The costume has all the details in the description but the material used is such low quality that it rips easily. Within 15 minutes the skirt pulled apart at the seams because the material is so thin the threads used to sew it together just pulled through the material. I ordered an appropriate size, but the seams attaching the arms to the bodice ripped when she put the costume on. She would be swimming in a larger size, but perhaps the arms would fit. I would describe this costume barely a step better than than the old paper/plastic costumes we had when I was a kid."
Review 6 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Srumery2
Location: Maine
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:October 4, 2010
"bought for my granddaughter & she looks great in it. The quality of the costume is excellant."
Review 7 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SummersMom19
Title: 

Too Cute!!!

Date:September 27, 2010
"My daughter loves it, she cant wait to wear it trick or treating."
Review 8 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermum
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 21, 2010
"My 6 yrs old who is into her girly princess dresses opted for this to get more into the Halloween spirit.
A couple of issues with the costume when it arrived - the bottom seam was starting to come apart, and one of the red jewels on the crown was missing!
"
Review 9 for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: halloweenchick
Title: 

very cool costume

Date:September 4, 2010
"my seven year old wanted something creepy this year. this dress with the spider crown, and spider ring are perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transylvanian Vampiress Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1