CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume

Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume

A great classic look with a dash of cuteness perfect for your little one this Halloween! This adorable ensemble includes a cute little black romper with white skeleton print on the front, attached booties, and a matching open face hood style headpiece. 2-Piece set. Hand wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Northwest, Ohio
Title: 

Nice, Cute Costume

Date:October 1, 2012
" This was the best price around. The costume runs very small. I ordered the 2-4 size for my 14 month old son and it fits nice. There is room to wear clothes under the costume but thats it. I wish it would have gloves to go with it as it is cold here for Halloween. It has velcro strips up both inside legs for easy access for changing diapers or using the rest room. The head piece is not attached, not sure if I am going to like that. "
Review 2 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: kbug1990
Location: Cartersville, Ga
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 19, 2012
" Bought this costume last minute for my son for Halloween and arrived perfectly on time. Breathable and very easy to put something on underneath it if it's cold in your area. The only thing you need to know is that it is sized very small. My son is 17 months old, and I ordered the 2-4T. and it fit him! "
Review 3 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Steph1984
Title: 

Didnt fit!

Date:October 22, 2012
" This costume is cute and my 2 year old son choose it. We received it today and now im sending it back tomorrow. This costume is WAY TOO small. It fit my cousins 1 yr old daughter better. "
Review 4 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: drenedo
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

So cute!!

Date:October 30, 2011
" Its a very cute costume but my son is too young to enjoy wearing costumes right now.. if only he would leave it on. :) "
Review 5 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jmshaw227
Location: Toledo, OH
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 14, 2011
" This costume is super cute! My son is almost 2 and this fits him quite well. This was the cheapest price around and was shipped really fast. The only complaint I have is that the head covering is a separate piece and my little one keeps pulling it off and throwing it down. I'm afraid that on Halloween night it will get lost, whereas an attached piece would not. Overall, very cute, very comfy for a little one who is active. You can easily fit clothes underneath if the night is chilly, but it fits fine without if you are in a warm location. "
Review 6 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Airbear
Location: MI
Title: 

Good for the Price

Date:September 13, 2011
" Compared to other sites this was the best price for the costume. Fabric is thin so plan on getting one that would fit over pjs or whatever you might have your child wear under it. If kids are adverse to scratchy type material this is not for you (it's felt but no inside lining). My son wears 18 to 24 months and this fit him fine with room for his pjs. "
Review 7 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kasamom
Title: 

Very cute, warm & nice quality... small!

Date:September 28, 2010
" My 2 year old daughter wanted to be a skeleton for Halloween. I was worried that this was too scary for a 2 year old and possibly too boyish for a girl. We found this one at an other site and it was sold out within 2 days (2 1/2 months before Halloween!) every other site was sold out as well in the 2-4t size. This was the only one that had it. I was unfamiliar with the site. I ordered it on a Monday at 8 pm and received it Wednesday afternoon- super easy and quick!
It is very adorable- the only "cute and cuddly" skeleton I've seen. It is very warm. Compared to how cheap most costumes are, this one is very nicely constructed. It's basically like a felt-like material, but the skeleton design is embroidered on. It is kind of like patches that are nicely stitched on, not painted or ironed on. the hood is separate. The feet go over the shoes and attach with elastic straps underneath. I have no complaints, whatsoever. I would warn anyone else looking at this costume about the size, though. IT RUNS VERY SMALL! It fit my daughter perfectly, but she is very small for her age. She is 2 yrs & 3 mo and only in the 7th percentile for weight, 39th percentile for height. It says 2-4t but, usually 2t clothing is too big on her, let alone 3 or 4t. I don't recall, but the package had a manufacturer's sizing of something like, "1-2 years." I would follow that, unless you have a very small child. Luckily, it worked out for me but, I wanted to make sure no little ones get disappointed!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Soontobemomof3
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:August 25, 2010
" Very cute, very comfortable, not to hot for the southern states when its still 70 degrees outside at night. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Skeleton Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1