CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume

Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume

Enter the magical world of Pandora as the beautiful warrior, Neytiri! Teach the sky people how to see as the knowledgeable Na'vi. The Avatar Neytiri costume includes a vibrant blue printed jumpsuit with back zipper closure, attached tail, attached apron with beads, feathered necklace, beaded bracelet, and one arm gauntlet. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include hair beads, makeup or shoes. This is an officially licensed Avatar costume.
Average Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Review 1 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fergiegirls
Title: 

My Daughter will love it

Date:November 13, 2010
"This is really cute. She is dreaming of getting this for Christmas. My only hope is that it will fit properly."
Review 2 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: RisMom
Title: 

runs small

Date:September 11, 2012
"overall sizing seems a little small - medium was both too tight and too short. Just exchanged for a large. Exchange experience was nothing but pleasant."
Review 3 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: armywifey05
Location: Fredonia, ny
Title: 

neytiri avatar costume

Date:August 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Costume was so cute my daughter loves the movie so it worked out great for us!! Great service was shipped very quickly and came in good shape"
Review 4 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momof2Bloomfield
Title: 

Fun Costume!

Date:November 2, 2011
"My daughter had a great time in this costume, and was the only Avatar in the school parade. She had to wear a ski shirt and leggins under it, and her UGG boots to keep warm, so she was fine. She is 7 on the skinny side, and the Medium (8-10) was perfect. Value for Money, very good!"
Review 5 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: JackieD
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great costume, buy bigger!

Date:September 26, 2011
"I bought this for my 6 yr. old and 8 yr. old in size M (8-10). It fits my 6 yr. old perfectly, and while the my 8 yr. old can wear it, the tail is on her middle back and you can tell the costume is small. Definitely buy a size bigger!! MY girls are both avergae. But they love the costume and the accessories are cute."
Review 6 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: DrMom2011
Location: Cochrane, AB, Canada
Title: 

Order larger than you need!

Date:August 16, 2011
"The costume is too short for my 8 year old to wear it with the stirups. I got her the 8-10 size Medium.
Great costume otherwise! We bought a brown wig from the dollar store as their aren't many blond Nabi people.
"
Review 7 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tobywatcher
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 6, 2010
"Looked great, make up kit was nice too. Be sure to order right size. Sizes not based on age of child."
Review 8 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Avatar Neytiri child costume

Date:November 3, 2010
"This costume was nice but the stiching was not very sturdy. Was wore one time and the inter leg seams were coming loose. My Daughter had to go with holes between her legs on Halloween. A little Pricey for the quality of the product!"
Review 9 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bmo1
Location: Utah
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 3, 2010
"I bought one of these for my 5 year old. When my 3 year old saw it, she wanted one too. So last minute I had to order another. It came right on time as promised. It's too big for the 3 year old, (too long), but she can still wear it. It would fit a wide range of sizes and look good on most of them. So weather your at the top or the bottom of the size range, it will still fit well. They have both worn them for about 5 days straight. They don't want to take them off. Even though Halloween is over, I'm going to let them play in them until I can't stand it anymore :) Very good quality! The girls love them."
Review 10 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Navi
Title: 

My favorite costume

Date:October 22, 2010
"this is my favorite costume! i just got it today and i've been waiting forever! I tried it on and it was a little bit too small and the tail was all the way up my back, but next time i'll just get an adult size. I am just so happy it came in and over all a great purchase."
Review 11 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlmightyIsis
Title: 

It looks just like the picture

Date:October 20, 2010
"I purchased this costume and I am so glad I did because it looks just like the picture. The feather necklace is very flimsy and requires some special handling but overall I think my daughter will look fantastic."
Review 12 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Halloween costume

Date:October 16, 2010
"My daughter was so excited to receive this in the mail for Halloween. It looks great on her and it fits perfect."
Review 13 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momfan
Title: 

So amazing

Date:October 14, 2010
"This costume is GREAT!! I ordered the size 8-10 and it fit my 6 year old daughter (who is little) perfectly! The assessories that come with it are a plus! Good quality and my daughter cant wait to wear it! BIG HIT!!"
Review 14 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nameless
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 28, 2010
"Costume is made of good quality fabric. I liked the fact that the accessories (feather necklace, bracelets, apron) came with the costume and did not have to be purchased separately like it is often the case. This is a great purchase, my daughter was very excited and has been wearing her costume around the house."
Review 15 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 987654
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 24, 2010
"The avatar costume is very cute on and fits well (I ordered one size larger as Halloween costumes usually run small)."
Review 16 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: faithsmommy
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 23, 2010
"The costume is very cute, however it didn't fit like the size guide suggested it would. I had to return it and order a larger size. hope this one fits! My daughter is very excited and waiting for it to get here!
Very fast shipping too. I had it 6 days before the estimated delivery date.
"
Review 17 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bug1
Title: 

Neytiri Child Costume

Date:September 21, 2010
"My daughter is in hog heaven over this costume. She can't wait for Halloween."
Review 18 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SOCCERMOM33
Title: 

Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume

Date:September 21, 2010
"My daughter was so excited to try her Halloween costume on the day we recvd it. As usual it arrived before the scheduled date which is always a pleasant suprise. She loved it and I must say it is adorable. Seems to be durable and true to size. It is a form fitting costume and is exactly how it fits. It looks exactly like the picture provided at the time of order / purchase. We also ordered the makeup kit and cannot wait for Halloween to get here!"
Review 19 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTuttle
Location: Sunbury, OH
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 20, 2010
"This costume is great! My 5-year old loves it, the size is just right (4-6 yrs) and the material is sturdy. Got the matching make up kit so looks like we'll have the perfect Neytiri for trick or treat night!"
Review 20 for Avatar Movie Neytiri Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chabelin
Location: san francisco
Title: 

about size

Date:September 2, 2010
"Excelent costume my daughter loved it. But I had to returned it becuase of the size. I noticed that you guys had the grong size info in the page. Please fix it.
Thank you.
"
1 2 next>>