CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume

Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume

The deadliest, most merciless bounty hunter the Clone Wars will ever know. This great costume includes a Nashtah-like jacket with attached shirt, a hat, a mask with faux-cybernetic breathing tubes and arm gauntlets. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include fingerless gloves, pants or boots. This is an officially licensed Star Wars The Clone Wars costume.
Average Rating:
3.083 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
1
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Review 1 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StarWarsMom2
Location: New York
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 29, 2010
"For Star Wars fanatics...this was an awesome addition. My son's favorite bad guy, the costume is really great...mask, hat, belt...very, very true to the character. We love it.
FYI...it runs a little small.
"
Review 2 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Momtotwins
Location: boston, ma
Title: 

Not so bad- Cad Bane

Date:August 29, 2011
"I ordered this costume in a medium for my son based on the other comments. While the jacket fit well through the sleeves and shoulders the tails on it were far too long. The mask looks awesome but the eyes are a red netting so really hard to see through and quite large even for a medium. The hat is also realistic from a far but the material on the hat and jacket is very thin and cheap."
Review 3 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: yallen
Location: Sunnyside, NY
Title: 

Halloween costume

Date:November 11, 2010
"Although, I purchased the correct size for my 8yr son the costume was rather tight, which was disappointing and the mask was very folded so much that it was very difficult to see out of the left eye of it. Even though I tried to 'shape' it, it was still difficult to see out of it. I had to purchase another Cad Bane costume which fit much better and had plenty of room to move abouts, play and trick or treat in it. The best part of the costume is ... the hat."
Review 4 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jande
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Cheaply made

Date:October 21, 2010
"This costume is cheaply made and not sized well at all. The hat is nice and for the price should come with the belt and guns. Size runs very small and the material is very cheap and thin. Also, the mask's mouth hole should be more open."
Review 5 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeditween
Location: Winters, CA
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 20, 2010
"I just got this costume and I was really excited to try it on. but once i put it on i had a hard time getting my arms threw the arm holes. it really grinded my gears when i found out the costume was not what i (and other people) expected.other than that, the mask, hat, and gauntletts were amazing.REMEMBER, if your buying this costume, get it a bigger size."
Review 6 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: COLisa
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:October 14, 2010
"Only wore the costume 2x and the seams are starting to pull apart. Really disappointed with the lack of quality in construction."
Review 7 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zebrachef
Date:October 11, 2010
"The hat, mask and arm bands
are good quality. The jacket is
a little light in material and sized smaller than expected. My son is very happy with it.
"
Review 8 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Footballfan
Date:September 30, 2010
"Costume runs small. It didn't seem to fit right. Short sleeves caused it to hang forward and not close in the back"
Review 9 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MRHmom
Title: 

BEWARE of SIZING!

Date:September 18, 2010
"I was really disappointed in the sizing of this item. I ordered the Large that says 12-14 but when I took it out of the package is said 12-14 FITS 8-10yr. That was not listed anywhere in the item description. Because of the gloves, it was too tight on my 10 yr old. I thought 12-14 would fit perfect (As I always order up in costumes) unfortunately, my son is very disappointed because it doesn't fit.
As far as the costume's appearance and quality is concerned for $60..The costume is cute, I had used a coupon and got free shipping too, so I think it was worth the price that I paid. Just very disappointed in the size issue."
Review 10 for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jules28
Title: 

cad bane

Date:September 15, 2010
"over priced for what it is, but my son loves it! Had to cut the hands off the costume for comfort."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars The Clone Wars - Cad Bane Trooper Deluxe Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large