CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume

Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume

Unholy demons are no match for this legendary son of the great god Zeus. Defeat the gods' greatest weapon against man, the Kraken! This cool costume includes a tunic with an attached molded chest piece, gauntlets and shin guards. 3-piece set. Hand wash. Polyester. Imported. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Clash of the Titans costume.
Average Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Review 1 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: OHMom3
Location: Ohio
Title: 

average costume

Date:October 26, 2010
"I ordered for a 7-year old boy who saw it in the catalog. The tunic itself is pretty good. The gauntlets aren't like the photo - they are short, more like wrist guards. The shin guards are super hot on bare skin. Both sets are good and thick, though, so will probably last a while in our dress-up box after Halloween."
Review 2 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DesireeNY
Title: 

A nice costume

Date:November 5, 2010
"The quality was pretty good and fit well. I ordered a size up for my son to leave room for pants and shirt underneath. Overall, a nice costume. And very quick delivery!"
Review 3 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramgram
Title: 

gramgram

Date:October 31, 2010
"did not like, it was made cheap and came apart very eazy. not worth the money."
Review 4 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Richoux
Date:October 27, 2010
"This costume is awesome..It looks so cute on my son and it fits a little big but I read the reviews and they say to get a bigger size and I did but it fits him good..Happy Halloween everyone!"
Review 5 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hacker
Title: 

Good BUT

Date:October 27, 2010
"Costume came on time, true to other reviews ordered bigger size. One of the shin guards came with the strap broken,"
Review 6 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momwarrior
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:October 23, 2010
"My son loves this costume!! It looks amazing, well made and very light weight! As the previous reviews mentioned, it runs small... I ordered a medium (8 -10) for my 6 yr old and it fits perfect!!"
Review 7 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halloween34
Title: 

Size

Date:October 16, 2010
"My son is 8 years old and wears a size 6T-7Tslim. Size Medium in this costume fits good but will be too tight if he has to wear any bulky cloths under it on a cold Halloween night. Make sure you order this costume a little big."
Review 8 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SGH1220
Title: 

VERY REALISTIC

Date:October 14, 2010
"THE LOOKS OF THE COSTUME IS VERY REALISTIC BUT THE QUALITY IS NOT SO GREAT. THE SHIN GUARDS AND ARM GUARDS ARE MADE OF VERY THIN RUBBER AND ONE SLIGHT TUG OF THE ELASTIC STRAP AND THE STITCHING BREAKS LOOSE."
Review 9 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: davidgolf
Title: 

Make Sure to Size UP

Date:September 29, 2010
"Be sure to order a large size than anticipated with this costume. Size 12-14 is best for an 8 year old. I am unsure why the sizing does not come close to ages."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Clash of The Titans-Deluxe Perseus Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2boys2
Location: OKC,OK
Title: 

Size runs small

Date:September 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"great quality product however size does run small, my son is average 5 year old about 40lbs and I ordered the size 4/6 it is a little on the snug side, so I would recommed order next size up for comfort fit."