CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume

Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume

Sweet as can be! This lively little witch loves flying, black cats, and trick-or-treating, of course! Your little one will love this adorable Halloween ensemble. Includes a black, orange and yellow dress with back zipper closure, matching pointy hat and orange striped tights. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Spot clean. Does not include boots or hair ties.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nickskm09
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Good Quality!!

Date:October 16, 2011
"I think this costume has good quality. It's cute & my daughter loves it."
Review 2 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AllisonC
Title: 

My Daughters loved this costume!

Date:October 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got both of my daughters the same costume this year and had them try them on. My oldest loved it and wouldn't take it off, and my youngest had tons of fun being able to dress up. They were a little bit bigger for them, but the size ranges 2 ages, so I am able to re-use them and make them kind of different for next year!! The price is good as well, especially if they are able to fit them again for another year!"
Review 3 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Skittles268
Location: gardena, ca
Title: 

The cutest with costume!

Date:November 3, 2011
"i purchased this costume for my lil 2 yr old and fell in love with it! she looked amazingly cute in it!"
Review 4 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LaraH
Location: Lexington, AL
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 27, 2011
"This costume is so cute. The hat is adorable and it actually stands up instead of drooping. The dress fits my 4 year old great. The tights were a little big, but we folded them under in her shoes and they were fine. I searched other websites for this costume, but everyone else wanted $45 or more. This was $19.99 plus shipping, which still came out to be $20 cheaper than everyone else."
Review 5 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: upsetmama
Title: 

Terribly misleading...

Date:October 4, 2011
"It looked so cute and had such great reviews that I took a chance and bought it. Big mistake. First of all, I realized it was ridiculously cheaply made. The edges were covered in loose strings and the zipper got stuck the first time I tried to unzip it. Then I realized that a 2/4 could fit my 7-year-old niece! It is much more frumpy than it appears in the photo and has way too much material in the top at the front. The saggy material in the front creates the illusion of breasts, which in my opinion, is vulgar and tasteless for a 3-year-old. It also falls down the arms and and back, which adds to the overall look of aging up a young child. If I even want to attempt letting my daughter use this costume, I would have to make more alterations than it is worth."
Review 6 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: nicurnmom
Location: elk grove village, IL
Title: 

cute costume

Date:September 27, 2011
"I bought this for my average-sized 3 year old. She LOVES it because she can spin. It is a little big for her...I will have to pin the back to make sure the top part of it stays up, but that's not a big deal. Other comments have said that the tights are very small, but the tights that came with mine are humongous! They stretch up to her armpits and I'll be cutting a good 8 inches off the bottom to make them into somewhat baggy leggings instead. Overall, she loves it and it will work out OK, so I'm happy."
Review 7 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TCummings
Location: Alva, OK
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 5, 2010
"I purchased this costume for my daughter and got a matching one for myself. When trying this on, the tights were sooo small I didn't think I was going to get them on her. I was thinking about buying another pair of tights because these were so small. The actual costume, a little big for her but she's a tall, skinny girl. All and all, it is a very cute costume. I am excited about going trick or treating with my daughter and matching her exactly!"
Review 8 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom3
Location: TEXAS
Title: 

Cutiest Ever

Date:September 30, 2010
"This is the cutiest costume ever. My little girl loves it, especially the hat. I had to hide it in the closet from her."
Review 9 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barbie3
Title: 

Adorable and great fit!

Date:September 24, 2010
"Fits my three year old great and looks so cute! Great purchase for the price!"
Review 10 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bizmom
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

My Favorite!

Date:September 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter modeled for at least 50 costumes (this is her in the picture) and this one was BY FAR my absolute favorite! It reminds me of a little German dress. The costume is very well made, not like many you see today, and not too "risque". Super cute!!! Will definitely not disappoint."
Review 11 for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Polkton, NC
Title: 

Okay

Date:August 27, 2010
"I love this costume but the tights were way too small and the costume was a little big but my daughter loves it and thats all that matters!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Candy Corn Witch Toddler / Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large