CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Food and Beverage or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume

Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume

So, cute, you’ll want to "eat em' up" this lobster. This adorable costume includes a red jumpsuit with attached lobster claws and legs, a matching hood, and a pair of booties. 3-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: carcat
Title: 

adorable halloween costume!!!

Date:November 3, 2011
"This costume was great! It
was totally original and very well-made. We had tons of compliments and my daughter was comfortable in it all evening!
"
Review 2 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sher81
Location: British Columbia
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 23, 2012
"I didn't know what to expect, especially when a product describes the material its made of, as polyester. That just brings up images of cheap grocery store costumes. That's not what this is at all! its big enough that I can put warm clothes on underneath it. Its fuzzy, thick, and well made. The feet and hands have been constructed in a way that they won't bug the baby, but if they do, you don't neccessarily have to use them, which is a nice option. I would definitely consider costume express for more costumes in the future."
Review 3 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FELIX23
Location: Fort McMurray,Alberta,Canada
Title: 

Lobster Costume

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was a huge hit not too bulky, and fit perfect"
Review 4 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nelly20
Title: 

Awesome costume!

Date:October 19, 2011
"We got this costume because my wife is from Louisiana and it looks so much like a Crawfish, we had to get it for our 11 month old for his first halloween. We have tried it on him and it fits GREAT and seems very comfortable to him when he's wearing it. Its not itchy or scratchy and the little feet stay on because of how they are designed, they pull on like socks and they don't bother his feet, so he doesn't try to pull them off! Our Little Cajun is going to be a huge hit on Halloween and he'll wear it again in February/March for Mardi Gras!!!"
Review 5 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Mechancisville, Ia
Title: 

Total Cuteness!

Date:October 17, 2011
"This costume is so cute & really unique. I wasn't impressed with the price, but for my 18 month old, it was totally worth it."
Review 6 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: diazj
Location: naples, fl
Title: 

lobster costume

Date:August 23, 2011
"I loved the costume. It is a little thick/warm for a Florida costume, but it is good quality and adorable."
Review 7 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JGJG
Title: 

Adorable, well made costume

Date:October 19, 2010
"This costume is absolutely adorable and is very well made. The material is high quality and soft. It looks really good and it is constructed well. Looking forward to dressing my 15 month old up in this Lobster costume for his first Halloween!"
Review 8 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nuggets
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 16, 2010
"This is a great costume - very soft and easy for my 9-month old to move around in - not to mention adorable/hilarious costume!"
Review 9 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunny1
Title: 

glad I ordered early

Date:October 5, 2010
"When I went to try the costume on my little guy, 2 of the snaps broke. They came off the fabric on 1 side, I was disappointed that I had spent what I did for the costume and the workmanship is not up to standards. It's a shame because it is adorable and seems like it would be warm."
Review 10 for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlyWhirlyMommy
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 19, 2010
"Cute, perfect fit, just a great costume for my girl"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil Lobster Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large