CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume

Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume

Dangerous? Not this little tiger. This adorable costume includes a soft jumpsuit with slip-resistant feet and a cute little tiger hood. 2-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: momAKK
Location: NJ
Title: 

CHEAPLY MADE

Date:November 11, 2010
"I was very disappointed with the quality of this item. This costume was not woth more then 15.00 but I paid 30.00. It appeared so much nicer in the picture! Disappointed!"
Review 2 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: JimmyJims
Title: 

So many compliments!

Date:November 1, 2012
"The costume was adorable. The headpiece was a little big but if we pinned it back to the costume it didn't get in his eyes. The outside texture wasn't as soft as I would have liked it, but thankfully the inside that touches the babies skin was softer. The only negative thing was that it didn't have a tail. I think a tail would've been so cute. The fit was great for our 7 month old."
Review 3 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CTYGIRL
Location: Tioga, Pa
Title: 

BEANER

Date:November 2, 2011
"THIS WAS THE BEST COSTUME FOR MY SON'S FIRST HALLOWEEN COSTUME. HE LOOKED ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE IN IT. THE PRICE WAS RESONABLE AND THE SIZE WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HIS FIRST HALLOWEEN A GOOD ONE!"
Review 4 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Geno
Location: LA
Title: 

this is the cutest outfit

Date:October 27, 2011
"Everyone will love this on her on Halloween. Fit perfect for her."
Review 5 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: missymags82
Title: 

best tiger costume

Date:October 23, 2011
"i was very happhy with this costume and not only did it fit my son perfect he LOVED being in it!!!"
Review 6 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SusieQ25
Location: Brooklyn, Ny
Title: 

Best product ever

Date:October 21, 2011
"My baby loves his costume soo much & it fits perfect..We took professional pics in it & he cried cause he did not wanna take it off..Too cute"
Review 7 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amoody
Title: 

Best costume choice for my son

Date:October 30, 2010
"I was pleased with the quick shipment I received and the quality of the costume. I was pleased that my son was comfortable and enjoyed wearing this costume and he looked just precious in it."
Review 8 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: QTsMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Tigerrr

Date:October 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute! Lightweight enough that my son can wear PJs under it. The only disappointment was that a tail is not included!"
Review 9 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cortney
Title: 

It is what it is

Date:October 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The picture of this costume looks much more soft and fuzzy than it is in real life. The material in real life is very thin and almost satiny, and the orange is not as bright as the picture. It's still a cute costume and it was not very expensive, so you get what you pay for. I'm still happy with my purchase, and only a little disappointed. It's only to be worn for one day, so I can't be too upset."
Review 10 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spoilingmykidsmom
Location: Lakeville
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 5, 2010
"This head piece of this costume makes the costume entirely! My 2 yr old looks as cute as his roar!"
Review 11 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Retta
Location: Northern California
Title: 

Just Right

Date:October 5, 2010
"I was looking for a costume that wouldn't be too hot or confining for my active toddler, and this one is just right. Order arrived exactly when they said it would. Great quality for the price. Now we just have to convince the little guy to put it on!"
Review 12 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshtonsMommy
Title: 

Adorable costume!!

Date:September 27, 2010
"I absolutely LOVE this on my baby. It is so adorable. I was only hoping for it too be a little bit thicker and if the top didnt scrunch up like that...it is kinda hard to keep it from pushing down towards the eyes, but I'm creative and will come up with something!! Other than that it is cute cute cute! I had read some reviews that the white hair on the side of the face didnt come on their costume, but it did come on mine!!"
Review 13 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyIN
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Title: 

Disappointed!!

Date:September 21, 2010
"This costume was super cute, but when I got it in the mail it was super thin material. That alone wouldn't have been too bad but when I looked over how it fastened the entire seem down the inseam was ripped. So Disappointed!!!"
Review 14 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nic33
Location: CT
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 21, 2010
"This costume is adorable. My son looks so cute in it. Would recommend for your little one."
Review 15 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: missallie23
Title: 

Not Impressed

Date:September 20, 2010
"This is not what I was expecting at all. It is not near as colorfull as it looks. And it does not have the fuzzy beard on it. I am not impressed with this at all and regret paying as much as I did for it."
Review 16 for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmich
Title: 

Adorable

Date:September 8, 2010
"Great costume! Cannot wait until halloween! He will be 6 months by halloween and it fits him great now with room to grow. Not too bulky. Absolutely adorable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tiger Tot Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large