CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler

Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler

Your curious little one will be jumping for joy in the adorable ensemble this Halloween! This cute little costume includes an ultra soft brown and tan jumpsuit with attached comfy foot covers and convenient snap leg closure, and a fun little open face monkey hood. 2-Piece set. Machine wash. Polyester. Imported.
Average Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Review 1 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bdelosh13
Location: Henderson, NV
Title: 

Cute but a little cheap

Date:September 3, 2010
"the costume was cute but the snaps broke the same day I got it. Very cheap snaps and for that the price is a little too much. Great service and fast which was nice."
Review 2 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ash6777
Location: iowa
Title: 

Cutest Little Monkey

Date:July 11, 2012
"This costume was great it fit my son perfectly who is in 18 month clothing. its very soft, light, and comfortable. The monkey head wasnt to tight around him an didnt bother him at all like some other ones had."
Review 3 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bluesinatra
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Complete waste!

Date:October 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my one year old in a rush since I hadn't decided on a costume earlier on & it was a waste! the color isn't even the same as shown it's more so copper, it's super thin & the one snap that is provided in the head part of the costume (which is seperate from the costume) is super cheap! I tried it on my son first & that very first time the snap stayed stuck & ripped right off when I tried to remove the head piece. CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP! I could've made something better! it was in the trash the next day!"
Review 4 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjes
Title: 

So cute!

Date:November 10, 2010
"My 15 month grandson looked so adorable! Great costume quality and a simple costume for a little one. (easy on/off and no extras needed) This company rocks!!"
Review 5 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLLLL
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 20, 2010
"The costume is adorable. I love the quality, it's not too hot Just wish the monkey had more hair. Does not look like the pic."
Review 6 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stayathomemomof3
Title: 

Not a durable suit for the price

Date:October 7, 2010
"I purchased this suit for my 1 yr old to wear for halloween. I figured for a $30 suit that it would be made of better material. The head part is just a snap on and the body suit is another part. I unsnapped the hood and the snap came off. This suit is not that durable for the price. I would definately not recommend this suit to anyone!"
Review 7 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaS
Title: 

Horrible Quality

Date:October 7, 2010
"This costume is of horrible quality. When I put it on, the fabric was very thin and felt scratchy. Once on, I realized that one of the snaps was broken. When I continued on - another snap broke! Once I took it off, the suit left a residue all over my baby's clothes and mine."
Review 8 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kentdvm2
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 6, 2010
"Very cute, soft and well made. Runs true to size. Will last for more than one Halloween if you wanted to pass it down to another child."
Review 9 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHS01
Location: PA
Title: 

CUTE

Date:September 27, 2010
"My baby is so cute in this. It is thin, which can be good or bad."
Review 10 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoboysmom06
Location: Grants Pass OR
Title: 

Waste of my money

Date:September 25, 2010
"Just after trying it on my little guy once the snaps have pulled thru the fabric which is very cheap. So now i have to go buy another costume at a store which i was trying to avoid in the first place."
Review 11 for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heaven10
Location: Fort Worth
Title: 

We loved it!!!!!!!!

Date:September 16, 2010
"It's the cutiest thing ever! We just had a baby boy and he's our lil monkey so it was so perfect for him! We couldn't have been any more happier with it!!!!!!! Great job!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mischievous Monkey Infant / Toddler
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1