CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Miss Vampire Child Costume

Miss Vampire Child Costume

She’ll look like the sweetest most innocent night stalker ever seen this Halloween! This beautiful costume includes a red and black Victorian style gown with lace-up bodice, bell sleeves, and a stand-up collar. 1-Piece. Hand wash. Polyester. Imported. Does not include flowers, choker, stockings, or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Review 1 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: vampire1
Title: 

about costume

Date:October 23, 2010
"Very cute.. I would suggest not making the sleeve elastic so tight.. I had to take most of it off cuz it pinched my daughters arm.. but otherwise so cute"
Review 2 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BLittle
Location: OK
Title: 

Nicely Done

Date:October 27, 2012
"My daughter wanted to be a vampire this year, so we picked out this dress. She loves it! It actually does come with the cross attached to the neck piece. The material is heavier than you see in most costumes. She is very excited to wear this costume this year."
Review 3 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: whyneeded
Location: MA
Title: 

Good for price

Date:October 18, 2012
"It should be noted in the description that the cool stand-up collar on this costume is supported by a velcro jeweled choker around the little vampire's neck... so no need to buy a choker (as I unfortunately did, since it said that jewelry wasn't included). :-("
Review 4 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: KtLynn
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 8, 2011
"I read the other reviews on this costume and wasn't sure what to think. Some said it was too small and others too big. Someone even mentioned that the arm bands were too tight, but I didn't have this problem. I gave the overall rating a 4 only because the choker it came with didn't seem to keep the collar up. I know that the description says that it doesn't come with a choker, but it does. However, I recommend you buy one. That's what I did. For $30, this is a steal. It needs to be hemmed because my daughter is rather short, but The fit is pretty good considering she is on the petite side. I definitely recommend this."
Review 5 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Halloweenmother
Title: 

Very cute

Date:September 22, 2011
"We bought this for Halloween and it is a hit! It does run large so I bought a size 4-6 for my 6 1/2 year old that still has some extra room in it. I do not recall the product label saying htat a choker came with it - so I bought on---oops! Wasted money. The collar does not easily stay up so we'll have to figure something out - but the fabric is high quality and we'll be able to pass this along to the younger sister for sure."
Review 6 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom810dc
Location: Olney, MD
Title: 

Daughter loved it

Date:November 11, 2010
"My 10 year old daughter loved it. It was nicely made, not like a lot of costumes."
Review 7 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: phugs8888
Title: 

This Costume runs really small

Date:October 28, 2010
"We ordered a child size 12-14 for my 11 yr. old who only weighs about 65lbs and the costume barely fit. Faibric is nice and looks great. Costume is just to small."
Review 8 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wolfpup
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Love It

Date:September 14, 2010
"The costume is perfect. My daughter hasn't taken it off since it arrived. I hope it survives by the time Halloween arrives."
Review 9 for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swimom09
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Cute little vampire

Date:July 27, 2010
"FIrst of all, beware when buying this that the dress runs large. We bought this dress for our 5-year-old at the same time we purchased a size 4-6 of a different dress for our 3-year-old. We bought the 8-10 size for our older daughter since she wears size 6 clothing and I worried the 4-6 would be too small. It was HUGE on her, and she is tall to begin with, and the 4-6 of the other dress was just right for our 3-year-old (who wears a size 4). I decided to keep the larger dress for them to use later to save me the hassle of returning, and I bought the 4-6 for my older daughter to wear now. It fits perfectly up top and is still down past her feet on the bottom (with shoes on it's a perfect length). The dress is adorable and I can't wait for her to wear it, just be forewarned they aren't running small like the typical costumes do."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Miss Vampire Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large