CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume

Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume

"Yeeehaaawww!" Become the adventure loving cowgirl of the Toy Story world - Jessie! This classic costume includes a cute cowgirl printed jumpsuit and a cherry red hat. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney/Pixar's Toy Story and Beyond product.
Average Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: clee
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Very cute, but runs small

Date:September 26, 2012
"I love this costume! It's very fun and cute on. But just to let you know about the size - I ordered a small. I'm a size 2 and 5-1 and the small fits me perfectly. So if you are average height, order a size up for the length."
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DD1754
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:October 11, 2012
"This was the perfect outfit for my teenage daughter! True to size and made well."
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ToyStoryGang
Title: 

Reasonably priced, but too small and 'see-through'

Date:October 4, 2012
"Given the price, this costume is a good deal. However, it's sized too small; I'm generally a medium (size 8 - 10 in most stores) and I ordered large just to be safe - it barely fit! Not only that, but the fabric is very light - meaning it's nearly see-through up on top - any bra or undergarment is going to show through."
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: hawaiigal
Title: 

disappointed

Date:September 22, 2012
"I saw a couple of other reviewers comment that the costume ran small for them. For me, I found the size to be accurate. I normally wear a size 8, ordered a medium, and the fit was fine. But I was disppointed in how thin the material is. I wanted to wear this in an elementary school parade, but it would not be appropriate unless I wore something underneath. Also, if you're not in great shape (flat stomach, good thighs), this costume is not flattering. You would need Spanx or some other body-shaper. I ended up returning this, although I do appreciate how easy Celebrate Express makes returns."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: aesoileau
Location: Opelousas, La
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:October 27, 2011
"I would recommend this costume to anyone. It's true to size and looks exactly like the picture on. It's was fun to wear. I felt like a kid again and didn't want to take it off."
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaJoJo
Location: Huntington, Utah
Title: 

Runs very small

Date:October 31, 2010
"I would give this costume a higher rating if it didn't run so small. I wear a Jr. size 7 and purchased this Adult size 12-14, which fit good. I did wear pants and a shirt under the costume. The material is quite thin and the back closure is velcro, so it probably does need something under."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommiex03
Location: hesperia ,ca
Title: 

very basic

Date:October 15, 2010
"this costume is ok but will not fit big chested women my kids love it though but it's only one night i guess"
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillycostumes
Title: 

awful!

Date:September 2, 2010
"this costume is very small, and cheap. It's not flattering at all....my 3 year old is so excited for me to dress up with him and I am not comfortable in it, very diappointed."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 12mimimimi
Title: 

just what I expected!

Date:July 31, 2010
"We can't wait to celebrate our Toy Story Party! and I can't wait to wear my Jessie costume my four year old will love that! I was super happy with my order:)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story Jessie Classic Adult Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large