CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves

Includes gloves. This is an officially licensed Iron Man 2 product.
Average Rating:
3.294 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
11 of 17(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Review 1 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimber31972
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Title: 

Bad purchase

Date:November 3, 2010
"I ordered these gloves with the costume and matching pale. The gloves did not fit my 4 year old son at all. He could not wear them with the matching costume and pale. I was very disappointed he couldn't wear them. A waste in money spent. Product said one size fits child size gloves. Wrong:("
Review 2 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Pudsue
Date:July 9, 2012
"The gloves were nice but a little large for the 3 yr old. Wish they had a smaller size glove to purchase."
Review 3 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: twinfo3728
Title: 

Too Big

Date:September 23, 2011
"I purchased these for my five year old. They are so big I can wear them. Waste of money!"
Review 4 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: RegLouk
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Finished the costume

Date:September 6, 2011
"For the price of the costume the gloves should have been included. They are a little big for a 6 yr old but my son loves them. It helps to finish off the costume."
Review 5 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: momx3kjs
Title: 

not child sized

Date:October 25, 2010
"I bought these to go with my son's iron man costume but the gloves are so big they fit my hands. I now have to somehow attach these gloves to his costume so they don't get lost while trick or treating. They look great but are just too big for his little hands."
Review 6 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CSouth
Title: 

Iron Man Gloves

Date:October 18, 2010
"I bought these for my son for Halloween. He loves them and wants to wear them all of the time! They are easy for him to get on his own."
Review 7 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Salazar
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 17, 2010
"They were a little big for my 3 year old, but they will fit him in years to come. They serve their purpose as part of the Ironman costume"
Review 8 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DingbatCassy
Location: Westerville, OH
Title: 

Iron Man Gloves

Date:October 12, 2010
"They are exactly as shown. Good accessory for the Iron Man costume."
Review 9 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lime
Location: Windsor, CO
Title: 

Nice add on

Date:October 3, 2010
"These are a nice addition to the costume, but they are really big and thin. They will not keep their hands very warm. I'm betting I will be putting them back on all night when they fall off."
Review 10 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonB
Location: Nettie, WV
Title: 

Great Accessory

Date:October 2, 2010
"Glad I bought these to go with my son's Iron Man costume. They really made a great accessory."
Review 11 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chris83
Title: 

Not for small children

Date:September 28, 2010
"I don't think these products should be attached to the 4-6 sized children costumes. The costume and mask fit my son well at 4 years old. These 'children sized' glove fit my hands I am 6'6"
Review 12 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Njmomoftwins
Location: new jersey
Title: 

Cute kind of big

Date:September 27, 2010
"they are really big for my little guy but he loves them and they are adorable1"
Review 13 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

no size

Date:September 24, 2010
"This item needed to be sized. I bought it for my 5 year old and they were way to big for him. If the costume comes in his size the gloves should have to."
Review 14 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomToTheMax
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Glow-in-the-Dark!

Date:September 24, 2010
"These gloves are good quality and it's really cool that the palms glow in the dark. The reasons I didn't give them 5 stars: 1- they are pretty big for kid gloves, they fit me. 2-they had a very large tag inside that I had to remove with a seam ripper. But, I know my son will love them."
Review 15 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: t2andc2
Title: 

Gotta have!

Date:September 17, 2010
"When ordering the Iron Man costume, you must get these gloves, too. They are a great addition to the costume."
Review 16 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halloweenobsessed
Title: 

Too BIG!

Date:August 31, 2010
"These gloves are way to big for any size child! They are big enough to fit on most adult hands. I recommend finding gloves somewhere else that look similar but fit better because my son will no way be able to wear these while trick-or-treating."
Review 17 for Iron Man 2 (2010) Movie - Classic Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: thsonstrom
Location: Pine City, MN
Title: 

Not Right Size

Date:August 10, 2010
"They say they are children's gloves, but they are way too big for my 3 and a half year old. Very nice, but HUGE!"