CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume

Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume

"It's hero time!" Use the Omnitrix to transform into Ben’s favorite alien fighter: Swampfire! This Ben 10 Swampfire costume includes a forest green screen-printed jumpsuit with attached plush flames and a fiery character mask. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Socks and hand make-up not included. This is an officially licensed Ben 10 costume.
Average Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Review 1 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: workingmom1
Location: Lafayette, LA
Title: 

Great Costume for Price

Date:September 12, 2010
"My son is really enjoying his costume. 4-6 size fits my 5 turning 6 year old perfectly. Would recommend this product."
Review 2 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: satisfiedncmom
Location: nc
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 1, 2011
"My son is a huge Ben 10 fan. We got this costume for Halloween. It fit great and he loves it. It was fine quality for the price. We did have a small tear in a seam after he wore it a few times playing in it, but it was an easy fix. If you are looking for something fun that you don't intend to last for years, this is a fine product."
Review 3 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tessie1035
Title: 

Super Great Quality & Great price

Date:October 26, 2011
"I was really nervous buying this online since you can't look at it in person and can't tell what the fabric is or size. It fit my 7 year old PERFECTLY and it was cold when he wore it to a park recently and he was able to put clothing under it without looking ridiculous. I think the material is great and the mask is perfect fit ! Great job from one happy Mom! We even had friends comment on how great of a costume material this is. I would expect to pay much more for it ! It even had lining in the knee down to make it thicker for ware & tear !"
Review 4 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kelta108
Location: Susquehanna, PA
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 25, 2011
"My son loved his Swampfire costume! He was so excited when it came and he hasn't taken it off since. Product was received as promised, only problem was there was a small pull in the material in the pant leg."
Review 5 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sebby
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 18, 2011
"we received our costume on a fri and it literally did not come off till Sunday nite. My son gets easily embarressed and does not like attention but when he saw that costume all cares went away he was so excited that the costume looked exactly like the picture. So needless to say the costume was a success and he loved it so we ordered an extra! Thank you"
Review 6 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lee7
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 27, 2010
"I ordered this for my 4 year old for Halloween. He is a big Ben 10 fan. He loves it!"
Review 7 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: indiocamom
Location: Ca
Title: 

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

Date:October 19, 2010
"My 7 yr old loved his costume!! I would say the size comes a little reduced, because my son is 7 slim, I purchased the size 7-8 and it fits him tight. Other than that it's great!!"
Review 8 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeni71
Location: Daphne, AL
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 18, 2010
"My 5 year old son loves the costume and it fits him perfectly. It is a good quality costume."
Review 9 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Ben Ten Swampfire

Date:October 9, 2010
"Love it! It was a great price, shipped quickly and is a quality costume. My 8 year old loved it! He has tried it on repeatedly and can't wait for the big night!"
Review 10 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Swampfire Costume

Date:October 4, 2010
"Our son is excited about his Swampfire costume. You won't find a costume like this in Walmart, and it appears to be of above average quality for kid costumes. He has yet to wear it with an October 31, 2010 Halloween approaching."
Review 11 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momizok
Title: 

Good quality suit

Date:September 26, 2010
"My son was disappointed that he didn't get gloves even though I warned him that the suit didn't come with them! Otherwise he loves the costume and it fits well."
Review 12 for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: weez
Location: Drums Pa.
Title: 

Good costume

Date:September 19, 2010
"Runs a little small to size. But very cute! Dress them warm underneath material very thin."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ben 10 Swampfire Classic Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2