CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume

Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume

Dan's Trusty Friend! Like a fiery tornado, kids will spin into battle as Dan's guardian Bakugan, in this Drago disguise. It includes a red dragon mask with a yellow horn, full body jumpsuit with orange chest and attached 3-D foam shoulder pieces and detachable wings. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include socks or cards. This is an officially licensed Bakugan costume.
Average Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Review 1 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MINEALLMINE
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME!

Date:October 2, 2011
"My 8 yr old son saw this costume and had to have it. When it came in within a week of ordering,my son put it on and didn't want to take it off. He loves it."
Review 2 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: GrandmaOnTheAirplane
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Bought 2

Date:June 5, 2013
"Liked the one for my youngest grandson so much, I went back & bought one for his brother. They get such a kick out of dressing up & it gets them away from the electronic games for a while."
Review 3 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: southernbellmom
Location: Panama City, Fl
Title: 

Good Costume

Date:November 6, 2012
"I was happy with this costume, good quality & my boy loved it. It looks realy cute on. Lots of compliments."
Review 4 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ReneeV
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

High Quality

Date:November 12, 2011
"This costume was great for my 8 year old son. He loves Bakugons. We were impressed by the way the costume was put together. The wings velcro to the body of the costume. It is easy to get on. The mask eye holes were a little too far apart, making it difficult for him to see. However, he likes the costume so much that this didn't bother him too much."
Review 5 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: heather8331
Date:October 30, 2011
"my 8 year old loves this costume. he loves bakugan. i wish i would have got a bigger size but it was very cute."
Review 6 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AMKtexas
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 28, 2011
"My boys both got this, they are 5 & 6 and love this costume, the wings velcro on and look pretty cool. They love this costume!"
Review 7 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: soccermonstermama
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:October 17, 2011
"Son was over joyed by the costume. Looks exactly like the picture. True to size. Thumbs up!"
Review 8 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: turtles
Title: 

problem with costume wings

Date:November 4, 2010
"Make sure you order early. I ordered a month ahead, but when costume arrived two days prior to Halloween due to being backordered, there were two left wings-my son had to wear one of the wings backwards. I called customer service and was told they could do nothing because they were sold out."
Review 9 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kiku
Location: nj
Title: 

Best Dragon Around

Date:October 26, 2010
"My son wanted to be a dragon and he is 8 yrs old... Couldn't find a daggone Dragon costume anywhere for his age, just infant dragons!
When I saw this I was so happy. He likes Bakugan and it was an easy sell allthough I thought it was a bit expensive, I had a coupon and free shipping so it eased the pain a bit.
I got a size larger just from experience in the past with ordering. Thank goodness I did, Even the 10/12 size on him was a little snug and he is super skinny but tall.
All in All He loves it. It is very stretchy and comfortable and the mask is convenient, easy to slip on and off instead of dealing with a rubber mask or paint on the face.
"
Review 10 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Feebs
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Son loves it!

Date:September 28, 2010
"My son loves this costume. It came quickly and fits my 7-yr-old perfectly."
Review 11 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2cuteboys
Title: 

Cute, as shown in picture!

Date:September 28, 2010
"This is just as it looks. Very cute outfit. The mask was left out for some reason, but I called and they have already shipped it to me in the mail. Great company!"
Review 12 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamakc
Title: 

pretty good, except...

Date:September 18, 2010
"This is a pretty good looking costume and when my son saw it, of course he wanted it. It arrived and it fit him fine, a tad big, but I know he'll dress up long after Halloween. He is 5 1/2 and we got the 4-6 size. The only major issue is that there is no way anyone can functionally use the face mask. The eyes are spaced to wide apart for my eyes, let alone a child's. I guess he could look through one eye, but it's not safe and it's frustrating. For the price of this, I really think they could have put the eye holes in the right place. I guess we'll have to replicate as best we can with face paint. Anyway, my son did not seem to mind too much, he's all about the wings!If your child cares about the whole package, they will be disappointed."
Review 13 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellabean123
Title: 

fulfilled daughter's expectations

Date:September 10, 2010
"My daughter is quite the tomboy and asked for the bakugan costume early on this year, so we ordered it, and it looks great. Colors match, and she tried it on immediately. Her little sister wanted one, too, so we ordered her the same size and they are both going to dress up as Bakugans. Worth the extra price."
Review 14 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelissaN
Location: Florida, NY
Title: 

great costume

Date:September 10, 2010
"My 6 yr old loves this! Can't wait to show it off to everyone!"
Review 15 for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: vv1967
Title: 

Nice, but incomplete

Date:September 10, 2010
"My son was really excited when the UPS guy brought our package... until we realized that it was missing the wings that are shown on the picture. I convince him that he looked great even without the wings so he's still happy. Unfortunately, I'm disappointed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bakugan Dragonoid Deluxe Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large