CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume

Includes dress, tail, gloves, and hood. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Review 1 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nebraskangirl
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great girls cat costume

Date:September 22, 2010
" This costume is very cute on and fits well (true to size). It is easy to make warmer by putting a long sleeved shirt and pants/tights under or can be cooler as is. My daughter has already worn it around the house and out to friends. Seems to be good quality. "
Review 2 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

She loved it!

Date:October 29, 2010
" I bought this costume for my eight year old. There is flexibility to make the costume warmer or cooler depediing on the whether, which is a definite plus. My daughter is small for her age, wears a 6 or 7, I ordered the medium, and it was an absolute perfect fit, not too big, not too small...She looked adorable! "
Review 3 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyGirlsLovePink
Location: Delaware, OH
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:October 20, 2010
" I was a bit concerned about buying a pre-made costume, sometimes they are not as cute as the pictures. This however is just as cute. My six year old loves LPS and has been wearing this costume around since it arrived. The "hat" stays on well and the dress also looks cute. The only downfall is that the tail falls off, but that is nothing that a safety pin can't fix. "
Review 4 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlsMommy
Location: Chesapeake City, MD
Title: 

Not worth the price

Date:October 5, 2010
" Purchased this for my 7 year old. It had a rip in the back seam. She wears a 6 and I purchased the 7-8 and it was way too small. It was too short, she would have had to wear shorts or pants underneath. Totally not worth the price tag. "
Review 5 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msfessie
Title: 

Cutest Costume!!!

Date:September 30, 2010
" My 7 yo daughter LOVES littlest pet shop things, so when she saw this, it was a MUST have! The quality is very good, and I must say, she looks so cute, and cuddly that you expect her to 'purr'. "
Review 6 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vtgsmom
Title: 

Too cute & pretty original

Date:September 24, 2010
" I find this costume to be true to size IF you factor in clothes underneath add a size. I haven't seen it every where so I feel like it's more original and my five year old daughter who loves Pet Shop, Pink and Cats is very excited to wear it this Halloween! She loves the gloves and hood! "
Review 7 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGmommy
Title: 

Purr-fect Pet

Date:September 23, 2010
" My daughter loves this costume. She puts it on every day after school and cannot wait for Halloween for her friends to see her in it! "
Review 8 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amayazmama
Location: Keesler AFB, MS
Title: 

Kitty Kat

Date:September 22, 2010
" This is the cutest costume ever. She tried it on but obviously hasn't worn it to trick or treat so I am not sure how it will withstand the entire night. It is absolutely adorable though. Please note my daughter is a size 4 and this costume is supposed to be 4-6 but fits here perfectly so they may run a bit small. "
Review 9 for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scoutmom
Title: 

sizes run a little small

Date:September 17, 2010
" Super Cute Costume! My 6 yr old daughter loves it! The sizes run a little small. My kindergartener usually wears a size 6 so I bought a medium size 7-8. I thought buying a medium, would give her a little more wiggle room. I just tried it on her and it fits perfect not much room to spare! The gloves are cute too but they also run a little small and barely fit her. I would suggest ordering a size larger for your child. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Littlest Pet Shop - Cat Deluxe Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1