CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume

Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume

In a blinks he can be Tink with this Fairy-Fabulous costume! She'll be the cutest little tinker out there in this adorable ensemble which includes: A lime green dress with lovely, layered, petal skirt and detachable fairy wings. 2 piece set. Polyester. Spot Clean. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
9 of 15(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Review 1 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taramcc
Location: Suffern. NY
Title: 

A little disappointed

Date:October 8, 2010
"I thought it would be a little fluffy or puffy. The dress is a little light. My daughter liked it anyway."
Review 2 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Rk30
Location: Cleveland oh
Title: 

Not worth it

Date:October 10, 2012
"Very cheep costume.....wings don't stay on!! Not much to it!! I could have made it better and cheaper myself and I don't sew!!"
Review 3 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlaskaMomof4
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Cute costume!

Date:February 22, 2012
"I bought this costume for my 2 year old. It was a little big on the shoulders and the straps wouldn't stay on very well. She also had some problems with the wings. She was adorable and loves her Tinkerbell costume! She will grow in to the outfit and will still want to wear it. Also recommend the tiara and wand to go with it."
Review 4 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CaptainsGirls
Title: 

Love it

Date:September 23, 2011
"I can't wait for trick or treat so I can dress up my little tinker bell. Good quality, she will enjoy dressing up in it for a long time."
Review 5 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomFromNY
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Tinkerbella Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
"Costume was great. True to Size, daughter is size 7, purchased 7/8 and it just fit."
Review 6 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rocy
Title: 

not happy

Date:November 1, 2010
"the seam on the side of the dress was partially sewn. i was disappointed in the quality of the workmanship of the product."
Review 7 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinkerbellmom123
Location: Pearland, Texas
Title: 

cheap

Date:November 1, 2010
"The costume was cheaply made. Kind of expensive for the price."
Review 8 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mfam3
Title: 

good but missing things

Date:October 25, 2010
"A nice overall costume but some of the velcro was missing so I had to sew it on myself. Not what I would expect for a purchased costume."
Review 9 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shir
Location: Chino Valley
Title: 

Super

Date:October 15, 2010
"My granddaughter was very pleased for Tink costume. I was so glad I got it for her."
Review 10 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: elnor97
Title: 

Cute but.....

Date:October 15, 2010
"My daughter who is 7 loves this costume. I think that it is cute as well but......
If your child is average sized or maybe alittle bigger order up a size. Also I thought that this costume would be better quality than the leading department store one and it is but only alittle. Don't know if the quality difference is worth the price difference.
"
Review 11 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Edidy
Title: 

Not thrilled

Date:October 11, 2010
"I was disappointed in the sizing and the material. My daughter wears a 4/5, so I ordered 4/6x. It is very tight on her! The material is paper thin. would not recommend."
Review 12 for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mimi926
Location: Kailua, HI
Title: 

Cute but very small

Date:October 7, 2010
"This costume is adorable, but when I took it out of the package I was shocked at how small it is. My 3 y/o is tall, but thin and this thing was skin tight on her. I'm returning it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tink and the Fairy Rescue - Tinker Bell Classic Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3